KL SPA Information (Intercooler for Lancer / Evo )

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
wakakaka...... Bro MI, ugpm.. u can get the cikgu from there.... :biggrin:

DewA_LavaU

Jan 11, 2004
Bintulu

Guys, Among so many Spa's around, which do you guys think is the best with great girls, fair pricing & nice pool.
I vote Mines Resort coz the ambient there is so nice (well if really look for the best spa & massage & pool) but not for extra service hahahahahaahaahaha

Mistaken_Identity

Aug 11, 2005
Johore Bahru
wakakaka...... Bro MI, ugpm.. u can get the cikgu from there.... :biggrin:
Thanks a lot bro... Next TT on me... TT aaaa not TTS...:rofl::rofl:
Yes.. I'm still usin' the same number.... Still waitin' for the cikgu's contact number from our Group Founder... If he don't give me the number, I'll withdraw from the club...:rofl::rofl:

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
Thanks a lot bro... Next TT on me... TT aaaa not TTS...:rofl::rofl:
Yes.. I'm still usin' the same number.... Still waitin' for the cikgu's contact number from our Group Founder... If he don't give me the number, I'll withdraw from the club...:rofl::rofl:
wahahaha..... Bro MI, heards gust of wind ar... spotted white E7 with Varis bodykit somewhere jln ipoh..

lolx....
:vroam::vroam::vroam:

ini mlm apa program? :biggrin:

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
DD05 I bet the passenger in that white E7 is gals! wahahahahahaha
Bro GOD... nope.. the ride was parking somewhere without Driver + passenger.. hahaha

heard rumour said la.. i din see the number plate also :biggrin:

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
OMG dat sound veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyy2 fishy!!! wahahahahaha
ooopss... err... i din said anything ar.... not me not me... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

p/s: i juz heard rumour said an white E7 with Varis bodykit parked at some condo at jln ipoh only...
:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Bro Mi, pls dun shooot me............. :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Mistaken_Identity

Aug 11, 2005
Johore Bahru
ooopss... err... i din said anything ar.... not me not me... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

p/s: i juz heard rumour said an white E7 with Varis bodykit parked at some condo at jln ipoh only...

Woit..!!! I'm not the only white E7 with VARIS bodykits laaa.... I also don't know how to go to Jalan Ipoh...A few number which is given to me by the Group Founder is not in service anymore...:banghead::banghead:

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
Woit..!!! I'm not the only white E7 with VARIS bodykits laaa.... I also don't know how to go to Jalan Ipoh...A few number which is given to me by the Group Founder is not in service anymore...:banghead::banghead:
Hahahaha.. okok bro.. maybe other E7 with Varis :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

Not in service edi ar?? Alamaks.... calling Yellow pages calling yellow pages..... :listen::listen::listen:

MI, go inside to check it out ler.... alot ma there..... have u get it done ar??
swith blade is me la.... come come VS wargame.... hahahaha upside down session... hehe:rofl::rofl:

ealt

Dec 16, 2003
Ayo...open new thread lar....hehe

khsim

Apr 16, 2009

bro..i know the white Evo owner....actually the owner get the E7 with varis body kit from lucky draw at russia mah....:biggrin:

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
bro..i know the white Evo owner....actually the owner get the E7 with varis body kit from lucky draw at russia mah....:biggrin:
waahahahaha.... Bro no wonder the varis bodykit can see some unfamiliar wording... maybe russian words eh? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

hello,

my 6 year old city distributor rotor and contact points has worn off.
i want to change to new ones. where can i find it? does a normal
car accessory shop sell it? or must go to Honda parts center?

thanks.