KL SPA Information (Intercooler for Lancer / Evo )

Guys, Among so many Spa's around, which do you guys think is the best with great girls, fair pricing & nice pool.

I vote Mines Resort coz the ambient there is so nice (well if really look for the best spa & massage & pool) but not for extra service hahahahahaahaahaha

wakakaka...... Bro MI, ugpm.. u can get the cikgu from there.... :biggrin:

Thanks a lot bro... Next TT on me... TT aaaa not TTS...:rofl::rofl:
Yes.. I'm still usin' the same number.... Still waitin' for the cikgu's contact number from our Group Founder... If he don't give me the number, I'll withdraw from the club...:rofl::rofl:

Thanks a lot bro... Next TT on me... TT aaaa not TTS...:rofl::rofl:
Yes.. I'm still usin' the same number.... Still waitin' for the cikgu's contact number from our Group Founder... If he don't give me the number, I'll withdraw from the club...:rofl::rofl:

wahahaha..... Bro MI, heards gust of wind ar... spotted white E7 with Varis bodykit somewhere jln ipoh..

lolx....
:vroam::vroam::vroam:

ini mlm apa program? :biggrin:

DD05 I bet the passenger in that white E7 is gals! wahahahahahaha

Bro GOD... nope.. the ride was parking somewhere without Driver + passenger.. hahaha

heard rumour said la.. i din see the number plate also :biggrin:

OMG dat sound veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyy2 fishy!!! wahahahahaha

ooopss... err... i din said anything ar.... not me not me... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

p/s: i juz heard rumour said an white E7 with Varis bodykit parked at some condo at jln ipoh only...
:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Bro Mi, pls dun shooot me............. :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

ooopss... err... i din said anything ar.... not me not me... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

p/s: i juz heard rumour said an white E7 with Varis bodykit parked at some condo at jln ipoh only...

Woit..!!! I'm not the only white E7 with VARIS bodykits laaa.... I also don't know how to go to Jalan Ipoh...A few number which is given to me by the Group Founder is not in service anymore...:banghead::banghead:

Hahahaha.. okok bro.. maybe other E7 with Varis :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

Not in service edi ar?? Alamaks.... calling Yellow pages calling yellow pages..... :listen::listen::listen:

MI, go inside to check it out ler.... alot ma there..... have u get it done ar??
swith blade is me la.... come come VS wargame.... hahahaha upside down session... hehe:rofl::rofl:

bro..i know the white Evo owner....actually the owner get the E7 with varis body kit from lucky draw at russia mah....:biggrin:

waahahahaha.... Bro no wonder the varis bodykit can see some unfamiliar wording... maybe russian words eh? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: