kia sephia supercharger

previously i've bought a subaru supercharger from sitiwan...can say it's 1 of the smallest superchager...but still cant fit in my sephia...now i've sold it to my fren for his 4g13....
im very disappointed....any sifu can help me to supercharged my sephia...i dun mine really small supercharger...10q so much....~!~

i bought the subaru sc for rm100...cant fit my sephia not spacious enuf..im not sure can fit ur clarus coz never c the engine bay b4...
power...erm...low boost...0.3 bar like tat...to protect the engine...if to high then internals will injure then gone lah....hahhah

Then i think if can install also got many problem...
Coz our KIA is a Korean car,i think can't install Japan car Turbo.
Like M.Benz also can't install Turbo,right?

9188,the turbo kit only can boost 0.3bar only,no many different.Right?
I juz scare the engine problem,i scare ur engine tak tahan only.
Sorry if i'm wrong...

Originally posted by David_KIA-Racing@Mar 25 2005, 11:07
Then i think if can install also got many problem...
Coz our KIA is a Korean car,i think can't install Japan car Turbo.
Like M.Benz also can't install Turbo,right?

[snapback]839467[/snapback]​

David, u might get it wrong there...
Hv u came across a turbocharged Ferrari?BMW? :D
There are...
U only need $$$ and lot of creativity & customization to get it done though :)

good luck in ur project, do update us on it.

hie...im still looking 4 suitable n small sc...i'll sure update all bros here....10q...

9188 - Can Naza Citra Engine install with supercharged / tubocharged.

Seek your advise on this!!!

hie...9188 here...im using my fren's account now...
mugen power...as wat i know any car also can install sc...but have to depends on ur engine bay...have to c how spacious in it n can the sc fit inline with the pulley coz sc run by belt...also whether the mechanic wana modify for u anot....juz get a small small sc with low boost can d le...if not internals gone u oso gone...hahhha.....
my kia sephia totally no space to fit any sc....still looking for sc tat can fit...
update me if can small sc...10q

Why not turbo charge it ? Less hassle and I think quite a few sephia and spectra are running on turbo charge... :P :P