Kia Sephia B8 Turbo (dial-up hell)

muzb8 said:
kk... the fella my fren... penang kia one.. study in nilai.. 180.. ask him come so many times ady... he dowan... white-ghost n me got go yam cha wif him b4....

good.. then we should have a gang of ppls driving kia with b8...

woi justin!!! then this 21st we go la... come to the lotus in D.J... i show u the way u pick me up...=]

go yamcha la!!! all b8 in zth one... come ler... fetch me we go... but bring tow truck just in case ler... hahaa....

very funny muz...with ur size n strenght now..i think sud b no prob for u to pull my car to workshop...hahahha
i where got famous...cobra lah famous...COBRA..my bodykit still at ur shop rite..dun throw...i'll get it back by end of the month...

wah... liddat r? u know i screw driver oso cannot lift... wanna pull car.. haha... i saying juz in case!!! hahahaa!!!!

9188 said:
...COBRA..my bodykit still at ur shop rite..dun throw...i'll get it back by end of the month...

okey dokey. just inform us 1st b4 u come so we could gather all ur stuff for immediate pick-up. fyi. thx