kenari/move talk

Don't think is Boon, cos is kinda NEW back there in Japan...
A saleman of P2 told me that they are going to attend a seminar / traning about the new cars this week...
The car design are from YRV according to him.... :-)
War... you are really a fan of it man!
But the visual of the car i had are different from yours....!!!
The one i have in hand are much similar to Jazz we have here...
What I know is there are 2 type of Honda LIFE there...
There are 660 turbo & 1000cc NA! I think they are bringing in the 1000cc NA one!

Originally posted by hoo@Mar 8 2005, 00:40
A saleman of P2 told me that they are going to attend a seminar / traning about the new cars this week...
There are 660 turbo & 1000cc NA! I think they are bringing in the 1000cc NA one!
Yalor..how come different type wan huh?? :huh: :huh: ..but if they bring in 1000cc Na also later all the modders here will convert it to 660cc Turbo wan lar...hahaha :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Tohsan@Mar 7 2005, 19:38
A,

apalah koh ni karang baru nak jengok muka, mana pergi mod keta lagike?
mana ada........aku dok rumah laa........

(ayo......jgn cakap kuat kuat loh......nanti org tau !!!!!) :lol:

Originally posted by cybernation+Mar 8 2005, 01:07 -->
QUOTE (cybernation @ Mar 8 2005, 01:07 )
--QuoteBegin-hoo
@Mar 8 2005, 00:40

Yalor..how come different type wan huh?? :huh: :huh: ..but if they bring in 1000cc Na also later all the modders here will convert it to 660cc Turbo wan lar...hahaha :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
Yalar....
We M'sia all BOLEH one!
kekekekeke....... :lol:
But still, how come different one...
Dunno lar! <_<

Originally posted by cybernation+Mar 7 2005, 22:23 -->
QUOTE (cybernation @ Mar 7 2005, 22:23 )
--QuoteBegin-Tohsan
@Mar 7 2005, 22:21
Jason,

how many fella working in your office or u lone ranger every night!!!

Haiya Tohsan..not me alone nia lar...still got few ppl wan lor...kekeke :P :D :lol:
Btw..mana lu sekarang??..still in PD ar??... :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
Hi, Good morning back to office liaw!!! :P

Originally posted by Acrophobia+Mar 8 2005, 01:17 -->
QUOTE (Acrophobia @ Mar 8 2005, 01:17 )
--QuoteBegin-Tohsan
@Mar 7 2005, 19:38
A,

apalah koh ni karang baru nak jengok muka, mana pergi mod keta lagike?

mana ada........aku dok rumah laa........

(ayo......jgn cakap kuat kuat loh......nanti org tau !!!!!) :lol: [/b][/quote]
habis online 24/7 sajake? :lol:

Originally posted by Tohsan@Mar 8 2005, 21:19
aiya u thought he is alexander the great meh? :lol:
He is not alexander the great..he is HAFIZANDER the great nia....kakakaka :P :D :lol:

like that must prepare the biggest KL longkang for him to channel the sperm flood loh :lol: :lol: :lol:

weh......kutuk aku ke ???? :lol:

my sperm a bit funny la weh.....always stuck at wall......how aaa ???? :lol:

everyday oso like tat..... :lol:

fuiyoh...Hafinzander should go look for MPPJ la...ask them to clear the longkang paip 4 ya...so can aim n shoot secara lancar...

Originally posted by DJgErM@Mar 9 2005, 01:02
fuiyoh...Hafinzander should go look for MPPJ la...ask them to clear the longkang paip 4 ya...so can aim n shoot secara lancar...
hahahahaha :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

ya wat...we pay so much bil cukai pintu n bil hasil tanah..they nvr keep the "DRAINs" smooth..sesak liao..very seksa...kakaka....