kenari/move talk

Originally posted by DJgErM@Mar 9 2005, 01:11
ya wat...we pay so much bil cukai pintu n bil hasil tanah..they nvr keep the "DRAINs" smooth..sesak liao..very seksa...kakaka....
lu seksa apa???kakakaka :P :P

mine not sesak la...but hafiz bro ma...his "brother" sesak ma..thats y he everyday tried to TFK ma...

no need MPPJ laaa.....i cuci sendiri loh......malu aaaa got sperm dlm longkang..
ppl see some more.... :lol:

weh.....let go see drift at extreme park this friday want arrr ????

What stay at home, have to cari makanla, money dont grow on treela adik!!! :P

except air mani, they grow in the ball :lol: :lol: :lol:

haih...me n jason better la...can make money at home...i m doing part time web desining n computer repairing...kakaka....no need to leave house also can earn $$$

me different ma, have to do on site investigation like CSI!!!

CSI --> Cim, Suck n Intimatela what else :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Tohsan@Mar 9 2005, 10:51
me different ma, have to do on site investigation like CSI!!!

CSI --> Cim, Suck n Intimatela what else :lol: :lol: :lol:
zha dou... :P i m more relax le...keke...wanna do i do...dun feel like doing i dun do...

any move part to introduce? i nak cari..... me also pakai kenari..oh ya...any body is using eibach spring here a? :rolleyes:

Originally posted by rubbishking01@Mar 9 2005, 18:04
any move part to introduce? i nak cari..... me also pakai kenari..oh ya...any body is using eibach spring here a? :rolleyes:
A friend of mine using eibach spring, the road handling are not too bad & also not that bumppiiiieeeeeee..... ;)
So is one of the good spring for our car....!
Just my 0.002 cent! :lol: