kenari/move talk

goto any accessories shop to check, a piece of flat metal width 3" height 6", leave it inside the air filter box ok liaw, no mod require at all.

can diy...basically its to enhance the combustion chamber n it'll"activate" the air(as wat magic jet claims la)..cos it'll give u cleaner n charge air rite?whereelse the surbo..it compresses the air n gives it the boost..actually surbo can diy very very easily wan..i was so stupid to go n buy..

u can go to those hardware shop n get those metal plates...very cheap wan..make one cylinder shape with the bore of ur air injection hose(length around8 cm)one side of the cylinder is cut into 4..then fold it into a turbine

Originally posted by hoo+Mar 10 2005, 09:27 -->
QUOTE (hoo @ Mar 10 2005, 09:27 )
--QuoteBegin-rubbishking01
@Mar 9 2005, 18:04
any move part to introduce? i nak cari..... me also pakai kenari..oh ya...any body is using eibach spring here a? :rolleyes:

A friend of mine using eibach spring, the road handling are not too bad & also not that bumppiiiieeeeeee..... ;)
So is one of the good spring for our car....!
Just my 0.002 cent! :lol: [/b][/quote]
mine is rsr TI2000, bumpy like hell, not recommended! :(

Originally posted by DJgErM@Mar 11 2005, 00:48
phew...just cam back from TT..
wif chicks kaa ??? :lol:

when the TT for us kenari laa oi....damn bored laa...sitting at home doin nothin'...
i start my new job on may laa....got another 2 month liao... B)

aiya...sorry...i tot u dah tau...soreee...u nvr get the msg from cybernation mer?..next time i'll phone ya...y dun u pm me ur hp?

tomoro wanna go aaaa....xtrim pak.....got drif laaa.....come laaa we go.... B)
i got no akTVT laaaa......hari hari TFK pedih laa burung....ahahahahahhaahahh :lol:

TAPI i tot drift kat ekstrem park hari in lo...aku ingat hari in boleh jumpa kamu ngan tohsan...tohsan FFK...u tak tau...hanya seekor burung ngan sekumpulan ikan...

http://www.boomspeed.com/khoolawrence/gmail.jpg
http://www.boomspeed.com/khoolawrence/gmail1.jpg
http://www.boomspeed.com/khoolawrence/gmail2.jpg
my friend kenari