kenari/move talk

keke..got so used to it liao...but i quite like hyundai sonata...that day my uncle drunk liao..asked me to drive...very very cun le...dual transmission...kaka

:P no lar...thats my 1st time driving a tiptronic car mar...rev like cock...cos he drunk until collapse liao...

Have u tried b4 sitting in a Turbocharged car like EVO 8 MR,Subaru or Skyline??!!....the feeling lagi different!!!!! B) :rolleyes:

ehm the paling cun car i sat is rx8 n 7 nia...drove rx7 before...not the veilside wan la..the old wan

Originally posted by DJgErM@Mar 7 2005, 01:00
ehm the paling cun car i sat is rx8 n 7 nia...drove rx7 before...not the veilside wan la..the old wan
that mean the one u drive is not fully moded, u have to try those tekan minyak pedal halfway the RPM pusing to max kau kau, your pant also wet liaw :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by cybernation@Mar 7 2005, 01:03
Wahh..the old 1 lagi cun!!!! ;)
Agreed!!! RX 8 like kau sai, kalah habis to all previous model only got the killer look!!

Yau chi sai mo sat chai!!!! :lol:

but...the feeling really different le...different from bmw,n kenari...deng...rx7 that wan tekan minyak like siao wan....i rev abit here n there...alot of minyak gone case...

aiya when those guy driving Rx 7, they don talkabout bazir minyak liaw, they talkabout whether the engine got enough minyak makan or not!!! :P

yalor...cos its ROTARY ma...they dai sai wan...1.3 can give the power 3 times of its engine...but makan minyak like urine only...