kenari/move talk

gimme a call laaaa...... i help u angkut sama sama ..... :lol:

ahahahhhaahahahhaahha....................kecil tapak tangan nyiru saya tadahkan.... :lol:

i also wan le..i wan ur ICE rims...ur seat,stereng wheel le...kakaka..when u all tow call me lar...i bring all my tools to dismental his ride...muahahaha...ask him to go claim insurance la...lost car..

i wan rim ma...kaka...desprately wan rim....then his rim is the brand "ICE" wan..then other part we sell to half cut ...kaka...ask him to clain insurance la...lost car...

if wanna claim...claim whole car lo...kakaka...then go make police report all those ...then go buy a new kenari n put all my kit back...haha..then d old part all sell of n buy a turbo kit,nice sound system,change to YRV...muahahaha

no mar...if i sell the "lost" car..i can at least get 20k like dat ma...go get YRV parts n all my mod stuff really cun...can ta pau many cars le...

no gear knob wan(so ur chick cannot use..kaka)...tiptronic on the stereng..but the body can't tahan la...but here no YRV on the road le...nvr see b4

Very rare to see YRV in malaysia lar..unless in Singapore lor!!...but in malaysia we got many Kenari with YRV engine inside!!!!..hehehe :lol: :D :P

yalo...i wan also...so can tapau getz all those ...cos that day kena getz kacau...the getz wit g-concept bodykit...

Originally posted by DJgErM@Mar 6 2005, 23:30
yalo...i wan also...so can tapau getz all those ...cos that day kena getz kacau...the getz wit g-concept bodykit...
I've seen Getz with g-concept bodykit b4 ler...damn chio la...if i'm not mistaken..the exhaust like in the center position wan ler... :o