et5828 said:i dun wan look at his little birdie :D
how u know its little....
same like in the picture...hahahhahaet5828 said:i dun wan look at his little birdie :D
same like in the picture...hahahhahaet5828 said:nowonder he attacted to many gal
coz many gals see his..."ahem"...so cute :D jkjk
Tohsan said:the 1st batch stickers (k-01 to k-30) is RM8
due to the insufficient of stickers i made the 2nd batch wan below r the new numbers :
K-31 ---> K99 RM10 each (the 2nd n the last batch...wun be printing anymore)
open for bookings now.sry for the raise of price cos the sticker dealer raised it.....no choice...
*kindly call Jermaine at 012-9150053 24hours on call...keke...
thx for ur attention...the sticker is something is this
Kindly join us in our lil private no-limit n no rules to follow forums:
www.k-revolution.cjb.nethttp://www.k-revolution.cjb.nethttp://www.k-revolution.cjb.net
qencing said:just wanna thanx CKM again for posting about my car..
it wus stolen infront of my house around 5.30 am to 8 am
that fella who steal sure will suffer in life...
SuPeRtEc88 said:mostly stolen car were found at kajang / semenyih area, dunno y?
lonewolf said:come come...c supertec bungkus putra...
who want to sponsor putra a 13inch wheel..just in case the 15inch still too big for him :D ....eh MJz..sponsor ur rim la..
butthead said:nowadays what silverstar, radiostar alarm also no use adi... next time might as well bring a set of electrical cables along...anytime park that time jus plug in cables to 415Volt plug point and stick it on our car chassis... jus shock the blardy mofos who try to steal our car to death...
butthead said:heheheh...u last time is a car thief leh...how u know so much??? dun tell me is general knowledge :D
yeah lor...must get a set of 145/70/R13 ready..
prefer kl area...