Kelisa Gathering

ya ler.... true true.... trying his luck to get tight cheep sex... but got 1 hole only... 1 more is extention of brother (if not yet go operation)...

TOhsan... go try the behine mercedes, grade 1 one... all damn hot one... serious... i think there all go sex changed already.... wow... seriously damn hot wei... go try n see, then give us the review... ok??

^_^

et5828 said:
my friend last time who drag with supertec friend
his 17" rims was stolen last week also! got lock nut also!
he dam tulan now no more big rims change to enkei 15" light weight rims liao
paging for supertec
wanna ask ur friend re-drag with him? i think now he will win la
Drag again meh? So very very boring la!

Go to play Genting road la!

Lovemaker said:
ya ler.... true true.... trying his luck to get tight cheep sex... but got 1 hole only... 1 more is extention of brother (if not yet go operation)...

TOhsan... go try the behine mercedes, grade 1 one... all damn hot one... serious... i think there all go sex changed already.... wow... seriously damn hot wei... go try n see, then give us the review... ok??

walauleh that place u also know ah? :D
must salute u KING OF KUKUCIAO!!! :D

just wanna thanx CKM again for posting about my car..
it wus stolen infront of my house around 5.30 am to 8 am
that fella who steal sure will suffer in life...

when u guys wanto go genting?? me slow slow follow behine le... me car stock... so i will reach last ler.... but nvm can see u all pek coner.... set the time & dates bros..... next TT ler?? how??

qencing said:
just wanna thanx CKM again for posting about my car..
it wus stolen infront of my house around 5.30 am to 8 am
that fella who steal sure will suffer in life...

Sorry to hear that bro....will keep an eye for ur car!!!!

is it.... me every weekend also lepak kajang one... so if i see it, who to imform about it?? what the number plate already?? malas to go find behine page all.... white color right?? what can be notice somemore??

794670_16_full.jpg

NO PLATE : BHB 5600

^_^

Lovemaker said:
when u guys wanto go genting?? me slow slow follow behine le... me car stock... so i will reach last ler.... but nvm can see u all pek coner.... set the time & dates bros..... next TT ler?? how??
You slow slow follow behine where can see we all pek corner?

i would say my rims and the exhaust
ere is a pic of the exhaust...
if found on any other kelisa that means something is wrong...
cause i custom it myself n as far as i know no 1 use the same.

u all pek conner, erm... can one ler... u all set the date n time then we all go together ler... or not i ask my fren to drive ler... no need to bring my fishy.. :)

ok, i will look up for your car....