Kelisa Gathering

silver_knight said:
new member, what is steel braided brake hose, used for what. what price have to pay.

steel braided brake hose is use to replace our original rubber hose... steel braided hose will eliminate the feeling of sponginess wen u depress ur brake pedal... our normal rubber hose will expand wen we step on the brake pedal so we get a feeling of sponginess... with steel braided hose u will get a firmer feeling... i m not very sure bout the price... if i m not mistaken is around RM180 something... correct me if i m wrong...;)

ceh, kw send all pretty girls to sepang but send ah pek to shah alam... no wonder didnt c any chicks in shah alam la...:mellow:

guys... gencing's car was stolen today... hope u guys can help by lookin around..
plate BHB5600
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=25193

794670_16_full.jpg

no prob... will try to look out for u... wow tat is bad... where it happen???

omg...should check out where it has been stolen
at least we know we are in the dangerous zone next time

et5828 said:
i know we can get L9 brake only from chop shop
how bout those steel hose?
i scared installed the steel hose the car brakes becomes too sensitive
press a little bit brake already
hard to control...
are those big cars uses steel hose also? or rubber hose like us?

It will be more sensitive yes...but not as you touch a little bit then the brake lock. It's more sensitive in a way that give you feel and therefore more control on braking.

K-Kid said:
It will be more sensitive yes...but not as you touch a little bit then the brake lock. It's more sensitive in a way that give you feel and therefore more control on braking.

k-kid how much u bought it???

wow rm180... takde duit le bang..... donation needed for the poor here... House of LOVEMAKER..... donate some money for charity pls... :)

wa this is serious man, thief is everything better upgrade your car stock alarm to something better!!!at least u try,otherwise ur car become easy target!!!

actually my car been broken once also
but luckily the thief steal the coins only!

keep car standard batter... just like mine.... if u all wanto change to standard, give me a call, then we can exchange the parts... ok ? :D

my friend last time who drag with supertec friend
his 17" rims was stolen last week also! got lock nut also!
he dam tulan now no more big rims change to enkei 15" light weight rims liao
paging for supertec
wanna ask ur friend re-drag with him? i think now he will win la

off course they can steal no matter how u do it, its a matter of prevention nia!! If they really love your car, even with bodyguard also no point but u try ur very best to protect your toy!!:)