Kelisa Gathering

Originally posted by et5828@Feb 18 2005, 01:38
erm why not we stick back the old plans
meet at SS2 then convoy at damansara project
we can camp there for discussion and photo shooting B)
et,

there is a race is batu3 stadium this 27th feb, you goingthere?

Originally posted by peterink2000+Feb 18 2005, 09:18 -->
QUOTE (peterink2000 @ Feb 18 2005, 09:18 )
--QuoteBegin-et5828
@Feb 18 2005, 01:38

et,

there is a race is batu3 stadium this 27th feb, you goingthere? [/b][/quote]
hmm interested
what kind of race is that?

Venue:SS2 Bp station
Time:9pm
Date:24/2/05 next thusrday

we gather there and convoy to damansara project la
Attendance List:
1)et5828

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Feb 17 2005, 19:18
hix18.. u from ampang? can convoy hehehes
Yaa....who else live in ampang?
Convoy lah...from ampang to mamak...hehehe

Originally posted by et5828+Feb 18 2005, 13:28 -->
QUOTE (et5828 @ Feb 18 2005, 13:28 )
Originally posted by peterink2000@Feb 18 2005, 09:18
--QuoteBegin-et5828
@Feb 18 2005, 01:38

et,

there is a race is batu3 stadium this 27th feb, you goingthere?

hmm interested
what kind of race is that? [/b][/quote]
sometin like carpark race. they have cones in the middle. a time trial-one car at a time- you go thru 360 turns, hairpins, slaloms. basically full of fun.

ermm...during Saturday, but we always do it every Thusrday nite...u must ask all of them first if they're agree.

for me, Saturday nite is bad choice coz may ppl out there have a plan during that night

Thursday is the best day for our TT!!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

I think the next TT can held in the 1st 0r 2nd week of March lor!!!...date will be decided later....

Originally posted by aLiMi@Feb 19 2005, 08:22
how about TT in 1st week of March05? Can hah?
I agree if we do the TT on 1st week of march.
Can show my newly mod car.. :P

Originally posted by hix18+Feb 19 2005, 20:42 -->
QUOTE (hix18 @ Feb 19 2005, 20:42 )
--QuoteBegin-aLiMi
@Feb 19 2005, 08:22
how about TT in 1st week of March05? Can hah?

I agree if we do the TT on 1st week of march.
Can show my newly mod car.. :P [/b][/quote]
Walao..wat mod have u done to ur car??mind to share wif us??? ;) :lol:

alrite..we poseponed to next month then
btw today i just drag with lonewoft and kelisa mjz
kelisa mjz dam fast oh
i bet can side by side with putra