et,Originally posted by et5828@Feb 18 2005, 01:38
erm why not we stick back the old plans
meet at SS2 then convoy at damansara project
we can camp there for discussion and photo shooting B)
Originally posted by peterink2000+Feb 18 2005, 09:18 -->
QUOTE (peterink2000 @ Feb 18 2005, 09:18 ) --QuoteBegin-et5828
@Feb 18 2005, 01:38
et, there is a race is batu3 stadium this 27th feb, you goingthere? [/b][/quote] hmm interested what kind of race is that? |
Yaa....who else live in ampang?Originally posted by szekeiemme@Feb 17 2005, 19:18
hix18.. u from ampang? can convoy hehehes
Originally posted by et5828+Feb 18 2005, 13:28 -->
QUOTE (et5828 @ Feb 18 2005, 13:28 ) Originally posted by peterink2000@Feb 18 2005, 09:18
--QuoteBegin-et5828
@Feb 18 2005, 01:38
et,
there is a race is batu3 stadium this 27th feb, you goingthere?
hmm interested what kind of race is that? [/b][/quote] sometin like carpark race. they have cones in the middle. a time trial-one car at a time- you go thru 360 turns, hairpins, slaloms. basically full of fun. |
I agree if we do the TT on 1st week of march.Originally posted by aLiMi@Feb 19 2005, 08:22
how about TT in 1st week of March05? Can hah?
Originally posted by hix18+Feb 19 2005, 20:42 -->
QUOTE (hix18 @ Feb 19 2005, 20:42 ) --QuoteBegin-aLiMi
@Feb 19 2005, 08:22
how about TT in 1st week of March05? Can hah?
I agree if we do the TT on 1st week of march. Can show my newly mod car.. :P [/b][/quote] Walao..wat mod have u done to ur car??mind to share wif us??? ;) :lol: |
Wahh...kelisa with V-Kool tinted summore....rich fellows... ;) :POriginally posted by hix18@Feb 19 2005, 21:48
Where can get V-Kool? I live in ampang.