Originally posted by qencing+Feb 15 2005, 18:47 -->
QUOTE (qencing @ Feb 15 2005, 18:47 )
Originally posted by cybernation@Feb 15 2005, 01:36
--QuoteBegin-hix18
@Feb 15 2005, 01:02
Whats TT? soli...new here. :P
Cybernation.... I like ur pic laaa... like watching a porn.hehhe
sori if that offence u.

Wahh.... qencing r u sure got all those people in 1 night kaa.
I think ur choose a good nickname laa...hehe
seriously where got rela and bpr for road block, some more
just got fined for RM100

p/s : Sori if I so outspoken. I not used to this kind of forum b4.
Anything that I do wrong please condemn me.

ahahaha...is ok dude..i've change my avatar...kekekeke :P :P

szekeiemme is rite u all never watch 999 or edisi siasat b4 ar?? the number of oficcers around is more then u can see at a police station at 1 single time!!!! kene after the toll at jln duta... even the block on both side of the H.Way!!!!
ones u kena then u know la...
hix18 why 100 oni??? check jpj rules... [/b][/quote]
I owe u a apology there.... :lol:
Pls accept my sincere apology qencing.

Originally posted by hix18+Feb 16 2005, 21:25 -->
QUOTE (hix18 @ Feb 16 2005, 21:25 )
Originally posted by qencing@Feb 15 2005, 18:47
Originally posted by cybernation@Feb 15 2005, 01:36
--QuoteBegin-hix18
@Feb 15 2005, 01:02
Whats TT? soli...new here. :P
Cybernation.... I like ur pic laaa... like watching a porn.hehhe
sori if that offence u.

Wahh.... qencing r u sure got all those people in 1 night kaa.
I think ur choose a good nickname laa...hehe
seriously where got rela and bpr for road block, some more
just got fined for RM100

p/s : Sori if I so outspoken. I not used to this kind of forum b4.
Anything that I do wrong please condemn me.

ahahaha...is ok dude..i've change my avatar...kekekeke :P :P

szekeiemme is rite u all never watch 999 or edisi siasat b4 ar?? the number of oficcers around is more then u can see at a police station at 1 single time!!!! kene after the toll at jln duta... even the block on both side of the H.Way!!!!
ones u kena then u know la...
hix18 why 100 oni??? check jpj rules...

I owe u a apology there.... :lol:
Pls accept my sincere apology qencing. [/b][/quote]
no appogies needed... lest have fun n njoi the forum....
all thanx to tom...

gencing... how big is ur piping size la? i mean de tip.. where ur shoe can enter? 3 inch but look like 4 to me.. eheheh

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Feb 16 2005, 21:49
gencing... how big is ur piping size la? i mean de tip.. where ur shoe can enter? 3 inch but look like 4 to me.. eheheh
heheheheh... its a 4" tip...
n the shoe (feet) its not mine...
it belongs to a fwen wo took the pic with my phone..
:D :D :D :D

wah.... long time havent gone to this forum ma.....how's u guys nowdays?? got new member ka?... when next tt? :lol: :D :)

Originally posted by et5828@Feb 17 2005, 02:10
sound got diff put so big muffler?
i wont tell u how it sounds like...
we wait till the TT...
how??? can wait ka??
hehehehe :D :D :D :D

alrite :lol:
wanna test my muffler with urs :)
whats ur setup anyway?
mine extractor-->bullet-->bullet-->5 chicken muffler :P
sound is noisy...not enuff money to mod exhaust liao

Originally posted by am01@Feb 17 2005, 22:10
wah.... long time havent gone to this forum ma.....how's u guys nowdays?? got new member ka?... when next tt? :lol: :D :)
gettin more and more member here ;)
how about organize a TT next week?

ehhehe.. i also wana listen... erm.. this time more convoy la.. ahhaha .. n proper convoy... long stretch n back sweeper must hav cam n a co-pilot to take sum interesting nice worm pic.. ahhaha

erm why not we stick back the old plans
meet at SS2 then convoy at damansara project
we can camp there for discussion and photo shooting B)