Kelisa Gathering

hopefully ler.. i wanto drive a skyline by 4 years time.. at least a R33.. or not my life not sucessfull enough..

siham where want a small kelisa.. been single for the past 6 months already.. my petrol also over full already.. so lonely..

Let's all sing Mr. Lonely from Akon.. :cry:

Mr. lonely,
I'm a mr.lonly,
I've no body,
But on my own..

Those chicks don want kelisa, they just want a guy with exotic looks like u :biggrin:

Lovemaker

fuyoo u found your match alreadyloh for your car new toy, Taikor North is hardcore "touge" kaki, u guys should someday to go for Genting Sempah Touge 300 max hehe....

taiko north also tauge kaki.. this sunday wanto join starlet and toyota people go ulu yam..

taiko north is chinese or malay or indian.. coz they wanto go eat lor mee.. haha

tohsan,

u saw my car b4? my car got 5zigen rear muffler. dont play play!! but it is replica one. haha.......... and shit, only improve a little performance on my car.

what is touge? taugeh kah?

tohsan,

u saw my car b4? my car got 5zigen rear muffler. dont play play!! but it is replica one. haha.......... and shit, only improve a little performance on my car.

what is touge? taugeh kah?

touge pronounce as "toh-geh" = Japs language for playing loads of corner.

Remember the super turbo volvo, full of exhaust u should follow that sifu hehe......

don't worrie about me la.. my car stock interior.. :D

i sometime lepak with them.. they are very friendly ppl.. and one of my close friend drive a starlet.. that's how i know all of them.. :D

Write your reply...