Kelisa Gathering

actually i always do last minute braking...

seriously...whoever tells u that bendix will eat ur discs.. or warp ur discs etc etc etc.... ask them whether or not theyve actually use them...if havent used...dont bother listening to them.

i had one installed in my previous EF before. went BT3 once with that car and a few rounds rounds of sepang track days as well.... no issues.

oic............
where is BT3?
u install bendix metal king or wat model and used on track kah?

BT3 = batu 3... last time at shah alam.. :D

Where are all the old timers??

Hi Chris.. long time no see.. apa macam with your 4e project?

BT3 is shah alam batu tiga track last time.

all the bendix ive used are from the Metal King series.

Lovemaker

i tot i read in The Star they say P2 provide free seat belt for all exsting P2 car don't care new or old. install sap sap suila,oni the material cost monies.

anyone got shares in stock market if you are holding government link company shares, quick quick throw b4 u kena stampede.

paper said free seatbelts... but exactly whats free is a mystery as not much info was given.... could be the belts are free...could be workmanship free... could be both free...

either way... the paper also mentioned well get to know about where to install these free seat belts on june 17th... which is tomorrow...

so ill wait for tomorrow's newspapaer and see how it goes

yeah i hope so too man....but i wont be surprised if ended up got some payment here and there wan...

but if its just a small fee for workmanship i dont really mind la...

secondhand seat belt cost around RM80...for new i think more then that...
so now we wiat for the announcement...
by the way..anyone know when we need to start to use rear seat belt?

@kelisa6009
when we need to start??? started already ler... June 1st.

anyway...i just went through the Star newspaper and couldnt find jack about the rear seat belt installation. (mebbe i missed it or something)

anybody else has any news regarding this?

i oso dunno when and what they giving free lar..if feee belt then i just go take, then fix sendiri lor

News on the belt..but then still no conclusion yet
http://www.malaysia-today.net/2008/content/view/8905/1/

thanks for the news lonewolf

i also called the P2 customer service line... and they said theres no official letter yet regarding the matter.... but she expects the letter to be out within this month... and will be announced to the public. hope this is true.