Kelisa Gathering

tohsan missing so its a dead world here. haha.............

u using bendix metal king? now got titanium series. which they claim is good lar.

u using any performance header? i just install a header. the power is great. temporaly the FC also bad. maybe the ecu will adjust it accordingly and i shall check if the FC is ok or not.

North

i m here just lately busy a bit, becos going to Bangkok soon with my wifey n son,need to do a lot of arrangment.

u lari to bangkok?
or u goto bangkok to find sifu N16 and seek for his advise in mod ur car. hehe.........

the metal king..titanium and the gold same la...just rebranding nia.

anyway...free rear seat belt installation..anybody go and install already?

in this case then this titanium series will eat rotor like the gold one lor?

Lonewolf

did u meet our Taitaikor Djgerm? If u see him kindly ask him to call me, got some unfinish issue not settle yet. That taikor didn't pickup my calls seem.

the free rear seat belt thingy hasnt been finalized yet.... damn stupid imho... AFTER ruling comes into effect then only they wanna do all this shit....oh well...at least we getting free la.

bendix metal king titanium... im using it now (RM88)...bang for buck imho. damn good ler. previously was using another bendix (forgot which one but not gold - RM180) and the titanium comes close to the older one. not as good...but very close.. which is why i say its bang for buck. id recommend it.

i know it bites, i meant will the brake pad eat the rotor macam eat roti canai.

nope....my rotors seem fine for now... this is my second consecutive bendix pad (although different model) and the discs are still fine.

theres also no warping

Sorry to interrupt. Is there anyone wants to sell kelisa?

If there's any, pls call/sms 0126300060-zul

Thx.Cheers!

Sorry to interrupt. Is there anyone wants to sell kelisa?

If there's any, pls call/sms 0126300060-zul

Thx.Cheers!

It's been a while since I've been in this forum. Just wanna catch up. So many new nicknames since. Lovemaker's car is really looking good. Hopefully I can meet you guys up soon.

Cbljkkj
K-24

oic.
maybe u dont do extreme brake.

actually i always do last minute braking...

seriously...whoever tells u that bendix will eat ur discs.. or warp ur discs etc etc etc.... ask them whether or not theyve actually use them...if havent used...dont bother listening to them.

i had one installed in my previous EF before. went BT3 once with that car and a few rounds rounds of sepang track days as well.... no issues.