Kelisa Gathering

ohhhh....honda OEW speaker not bad mah..compare to mine...

Lovewolf ko ko...i will sms u lar...should be around 7pm i will send u sms ...okok..see u tonite...muaks

wah lao...once i reply hen kena char..sob sob...i dun have new chick or what la..its still my very old same girlfriend...i am very loyal one le...

hahaha....got one set of TITAN adjustable for sale...RM500 from cheeft...no more warranty on the abs liaw....

Yes brother i think they cut cost quite a lot until they try to escape from the consumer eyes by putting all the interior stuff with very smooth but very very thin plastic, even with a index finger knock on the cabin u can hear its like playing drum in high pitch!
tohsan now where got see all this car liaw see beemer meh....

see oni ma where got so good life like Jon kor kor can choose whether to drive kelisa, merz,sentra,camry,Jazz or crv :biggrin:
all join 2gether also cannot buy beemer leh....so how dun wan go melaka meh...
drive beemer let me sit sit le....:X-:

i already line up to sign up with JON papa liaw....but the waiting line so long leh....

still waiting for my SUBARU as a present from JON papa....

to all the taikor who attend the melaka trip..thanks a lot...

thanks to Ah John Koko to become our treasure and keep all our money...today very very tired because of the long trip...but we manage to have fun and get together...we manage to eat Mee Suan, Satay with pineapple sauce, Cendol and Satay Celup.....so thank for all of u guy to make this TT works...thanks to our organise MR EDDIE with his monster Kenari...

The Attendance for the TT:

1) Mr Eddie
2) John
3) Djgerm
4) Alby
5) Loewolf + siham
6) me + siham
7) Danny
8) 6 memeber from CARI.com club...

thanks for all the time.....

and special thanks to uncle tohsan for the walkie talkie...

photo will upload by tomorrow....lonewolf ur side got any photo wan to upload