Kelisa Gathering

that mean all vios come with this interior....aiya.....must becareful not to spill any drink...especialy KOPI O KAW KAW

not nice alreadyloh this E spec vios,only the exterior face lift look nice, even the interior meter also lesser already, can u imagine a car like vios don't come with a temperature meter, it only show when your car is overheat! stupid design.

wah....they cut cost ah?
like that when our car overheat then only we know...if not...just keep on driving till it over boil.....

Yes brother i think they cut cost quite a lot until they try to escape from the consumer eyes by putting all the interior stuff with very smooth but very very thin plastic, even with a index finger knock on the cabin u can hear its like playing drum in high pitch!

to all the taikor who attend the tt last night...thank u very much...

now we we got new member liaw....pls welcome MR Awis.....got very very nice RIM and also a TITAN User.....welcome aboard...

The thing that give me problems about japanese and local car is the issues of interior cabin noise, it can be very very annoying if u go long distance and you keep hearing those wind noise n all the body part cracking noise,otherwise it will be a very nice ride.

civic got this problem meh?
i thought this problem happen to local car nia....tested fiat punto also not bad....

the civic does have problem..something to do with the engine mounting..but i think they have solve that problem

yalor one icer is driving one,very chun but the speaker so light until fan blow it can fly off so light the speakers, really cheap skad ice.

lonewolf KO Ko...

tonite wan to join us or not....eddie say maybe he can make it tonite....i will sms u the location and time to meet..then we sit his car go.....

let me know if u instrested then only i sms u....