Kelisa Gathering

bob6900 said:
so thats why lo..

my aircond also not fully settled yet..

need to send for another round of checking....
Taikor…get the aircond fix earlier…if not…the more u wait the more part will spoil…

bob6900 said:
so thats why lo..

my aircond also not fully settled yet..

need to send for another round of checking....
Taikor…get the aircond fix earlier…if not…the more u wait the more part will spoil…

Tohsan said:
Bob

if u next year kit fun, this year u need to prepare for everything already,everything need to do one year in advance especially things like photo shooting,weeding dinners booking etc...:regular_smile:
BOB sudah mahu kahwin ah….BOB congrats

Kai Meng

today syok o, my foreman ah sum left his estima in my shop to drive around while he drive my van back to his workshop for repair. Fuyoo that car dam big legroom, aircond also got 2 unit in the car. wa really totally different from our lousy plastic car.

kelisa6009 said:
U mean now fighting on the road ah?

well almost becos both already holding the steel chain wanna wack each other, until my boss and a few peoples pass by stop them,othewise i will have show to see liao. :biggrin:

Tohsan said:
Kai Meng

today syok o, my foreman ah sum left his estima in my shop to drive around while he drive my van back to his workshop for repair. Fuyoo that car dam big legroom, aircond also got 2 unit in the car. wa really totally different from our lousy plastic car.
so good ah….i like estima…hope I can afford to get one in future…
that wan is estima AERO ar?

Tohsan said:
well almost becos both already holding the steel chain wanna wack each other, until my boss and a few peoples pass by stop them,othewise i will have show to see liao. :biggrin:
Aiya should let them fight mah…..let them kill each other…

kelisa6009 said:
so good ah….i like estima…hope I can afford to get one in future…
that wan is estima AERO ar?

his one is old supercharge 2.5liter but fully modded with bling bling rims and white pearl color, then got nice sportrim of 17 inch with 35 series tyre, and a bloddy big muffler :biggrin:

http://sgsoundsystem.com/forum/showthread.php?t=4017
DIY DIY DIY

Estima gd gd.....
Now 2.5 supercharged need around 30k ?

duno about price...coz last time daddy paid for the maintainance...
ez to rosak :( old estima....
mine is gold colour, change muffler..hehe...also bling bling

Tohsan said:
Kai Meng

most vans also like that mar... 2 air cond one... only the new mini MPVs like Stream, Mazda 5 and wish has one air-con system...