fuyoo in front of my shop now got mat rampit and mat rampit fighting o, both use tali besi!
Taikor…get the aircond fix earlier…if not…the more u wait the more part will spoil…bob6900 said:so thats why lo..
my aircond also not fully settled yet..
need to send for another round of checking....
Taikor…get the aircond fix earlier…if not…the more u wait the more part will spoil…bob6900 said:so thats why lo..
my aircond also not fully settled yet..
need to send for another round of checking....
U mean now fighting on the road ah?Tohsan said:fuyoo in front of my shop now got mat rampit and mat rampit fighting o, both use tali besi!
BOB sudah mahu kahwin ah….BOB congratsTohsan said:Bob
if u next year kit fun, this year u need to prepare for everything already,everything need to do one year in advance especially things like photo shooting,weeding dinners booking etc...:regular_smile:
kelisa6009 said:U mean now fighting on the road ah?

so good ah….i like estima…hope I can afford to get one in future…Tohsan said:Kai Meng
today syok o, my foreman ah sum left his estima in my shop to drive around while he drive my van back to his workshop for repair. Fuyoo that car dam big legroom, aircond also got 2 unit in the car. wa really totally different from our lousy plastic car.
Aiya should let them fight mah…..let them kill each other…Tohsan said:well almost becos both already holding the steel chain wanna wack each other, until my boss and a few peoples pass by stop them,othewise i will have show to see liao.![]()
kelisa6009 said:so good ah….i like estima…hope I can afford to get one in future…
that wan is estima AERO ar?

kelisa6009 said:Aiya should let them fight mah…..let them kill each other…

Tohsan said:Kai Meng
today syok o, my foreman ah sum left his estima in my shop to drive around while he drive my van back to his workshop for repair. Fuyoo that car dam big legroom, aircond also got 2 unit in the car. wa really totally different from our lousy plastic car.