Kelisa Gathering

afford price =/= afford service/repair
different story....
maybe depends how's ur expectation on the car...how nice u want her look like

butthead said:
most vans also like that mar... 2 air cond one... only the new mini MPVs like Stream, Mazda 5 and wish has one air-con system...

Mazda 5 no idea
Stream got 2 blower ah....individual some more...powerfull
Wish..never seat behind b4...
Toyota Avanza also got rear air-cond mar.....those big space car all required it ...

BV5015 said:
afford price =/= afford service/repair
different story....
maybe depends how's ur expectation on the car...how nice u want her look like
Hehehe…if I got my hand on estima…the first thing need to do is change RIM and put bodykit..make it low kaw kaw…hahaha

BV5015 said:
Mazda 5 no idea
Stream got 2 blower ah....individual some more...powerfull
Wish..never seat behind b4...
Toyota Avanza also got rear air-cond mar.....those big space car all required it ...

some rear has air-con but share the same air-con system one...

http://translate.google.com/translate?hl=en&sl=ja&u=http://www.auto-g.jp/dress_up/diy/index.html&prev=/search%3Fq%3Dhttp://www.auto-g.jp/dress_up/diy/index.html%26hl%3Den%26lr%3D%26rls%3DDVXB,DVXB:2006-12,DVXB:en

should got 1 DIY air blower project inside...forgot aledi

Range Rover got the radio at the back for children somemore, donno who go and design like tat, parents going to have headache driving if the kids is ichi hands type.

Tohsan.....u kena virus ah?
y go so manyyyy threads gd evening.....read liao also pening..

Range Rover...alwiz my 1st choice 4wd

Kelisa R - MJz said:
Friend... I know who are you... :shades_smile:
wa...you really like to go around wo...here also is senior member...

kelisa6009 said:
taikor..try to survey around..check with other shop..see what the rest of the shop say first before u go and change
got it, thanks :)

BV5015 said:
Tohsan.....u kena virus ah?
y go so manyyyy threads gd evening.....read liao also pening..

Range Rover...alwiz my 1st choice 4wd

Everytime i view a thread when free, i will help bump him members threads.

This Saturday(27/1/2007) TT at Kinrara Project station…
Time 8.00pm onwards till late night…
Attendance:

1)
2)
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)

new member is encourage to join this TT to meet all the taikos in the thread…

any thing can call me at 016-4397418(the butler a.k.a kaimeng)

Nonya Cendol

http://img186.imageshack.us/img186/5163/suc301270yg.jpg

http://img413.imageshack.us/img413/1540/suc301280vl.jpg

Satay Celup

http://img182.imageshack.us/img182/4426/10078485cj.jpg

http://img170.imageshack.us/img170/1408/10078494yx.jpg

durian and mango cendol at jonker street

http://img176.imageshack.us/img176/522/10078876eg.jpg

http://img144.imageshack.us/img144/1804/10078885mk.jpg

bebola ikan

http://img374.imageshack.us/img374/5329/10078902ti.jpg

chicken rice

http://img374.imageshack.us/img374/3479/10078921xv.jpg

wow, you really pay effort to tempting us join the TT!
if i register now and fly aeroplane on that day, got penalty or not?

ikan said:
wow, you really pay effort to tempting us join the TT!
if i register now and fly aeroplane on that day, got penalty or not?
got...the next TT free teh tarik for all the taikor u fly aeroplane

taikor tohsan....

i forget to bring back my big bro lar
now i miss him liaw...

http://img458.imageshack.us/img458/3429/suc301061qb.jpg

kelisa6009 said:
taikor tohsan....

i forget to bring back my big bro lar
now i miss him liaw...

http://img458.imageshack.us/img458/3429/suc301061qb.jpg

fuyoo is this the effect of tongkat ali baba u take during trip to melaka?