no worry....i got all the thing i need...u wan to try my ride?Tohsan said:remember to put on ur harness!![]()
we both become the first and second astronut to space....
no worry....i got all the thing i need...u wan to try my ride?Tohsan said:remember to put on ur harness!![]()
around how much the cost for this HU?Tohsan said:Kai meng
get this one,no need to headache,but I donno whether Cv have it or not becos its the latest:
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/cd1000.jpg
i know u tak boleh wan...bob6900 said:huh?
saturday ka...... haiz.....
Taikor..if I don’t wan mp3…got any other unit or not..i seldom play Mp3 wan…I just wan CD only for this brandTohsan said:yalor, this one got mp3 and mwa,Hu sq more natural, alpine one don have mp3 & wma function somemore more expensive.
1 series is the earliest model and izzit can be call the entry model?Tohsan said:if alpine u want those with mp3 function, it actually cost more. This is the good Hu that can find so far. Maybe u wanna check out pioneer also, their Hu also quite cheap i think RM300 is no problem, someone in zth selling quite cheap for pioneer model start with 1 series.
Like this one quite cheap too,can take also:
http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=134537
and this one:
http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=134358
kelisa6009 said:1 series is the earliest model and izzit can be call the entry model?
kelisa6009 said:Taikor…thanks for all the time for searching for me all the HU….lunch on me
Yayaya…I am looking at that model also….with that price I can get myself new front component, woofer all in around RM700Tohsan said:ya tats right! the entry model is 1950, only sell for RM288-299 can considerloh within your budget ma.

Okokok…I now go and clean myself…to get rid of all the poison u send to meTohsan said:ok good luck man. chow 1st time to fetch my son from school now. I will be back around 2pm to continue the ice poison!![]()
U also kena right….from uncle tohsan..so when wan to sell me ur F1 status?akajonz said:all kena ice poison liaw....