Kelisa Gathering

guys

wan to ask ur opinion...ok or not to put the wing on the bonnet?

here the picture

should i put this way or the other way...

A
http://img182.imageshack.us/img182/6091/suc30104jk0.jpg

or

B
http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/7219/suc30106ug0.jpg

my old clutch plate....

http://img148.imageshack.us/img148/7986/suc30103gi6.jpg
http://img243.imageshack.us/img243/3008/suc30102ar6.jpg

kelisa6009 said:
guys

wan to ask ur opinion...ok or not to put the wing on the bonnet?

here the picture

should i put this way or the other way...

A
http://img182.imageshack.us/img182/6091/suc30104jk0.jpg

or

B
http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/7219/suc30106ug0.jpg

Kai Meng

I like the picture A, picture B look weird.:regular_smile:

ERMMMMMMMM.....SIEN SIEN....wan to snake liaw...canot tahan...
so any activity during new year...uncle tohsan...sorry lar..i am in penang cannot join u all for TT....

tested the Turbokit liaw...but not very very happy with the performance...so cancel the project liaw...

Kai Meng...
Tell me more bout the turbo kit!@@@@@@@@@

the zthrian selling that subaru kits?

BV5015 said:
Kai Meng...
Tell me more bout the turbo kit!@@@@@@@@@

the zthrian selling that subaru kits?
bro…the kit not that good…u need to get a proper tuning management system to run it smooth…the cheapest is E-mange and if got budget get haltech or any other stand alone management system..by the time u get those is already more the the K3-ve engine price…so better go for k3-ve then bolt on…I tested the kelisa with bolt on boost 0.4 bar and after 5000rpm..u can hear engine cranking sound liaw…so by that time u need to release ur throttle if not…kabooom the whole engine..the bolt on is more in Pickup and not for highspeed..the FC fuyoooo higher then 1.3 if u really wan to compare…so I decide not to get the kit since the guy wan to sell me at RM1,700 nett..not worth the price u pay for the kit..go for the K3-ve if the price is only Rm3900…that very cheap price..plus installation and JPJ runner..RM5000 can kautim everything…minus out ur engine RM1500 then u only pay RM3500 for the whole thing

u test drive his car ah?
stock kelisa enjin can jual RM1500 ? delicious man....................
if no money than sell my enjin,park the car at home -_-

imagine K3-VE, juice out 200BHP....NA setting....muahahahah