Kelisa Gathering

bob6900 said:
erm....

its ok la...

i can onli come during weekdays la...

weekends for family... soli...

maybe we do it at tohsan's place....

so can ask butty to join us listening to the sweet cherry ma...

hehe!
Anytime lar..scare u forget nia…u can come when u free lar…

lonewolf said:
see...kelisa6009 so rich..always complain no $$..but can upgrade and change this and that...diam-diam ubi keledek lor

hahha... his no money means no money to fund you to mod car... but got enuf to mod his own car mar...hahaha

wont forget..

these few days will be bz....

need to install all the machines by end of this year....

!!

butthead said:
hahha... his no money means no money to fund you to mod car... but got enuf to mod his own car mar...hahaha
mana ada...

last night have a chat with the person that BOT before his engine on kenari...he told me his experience...if wan to BOT..need to spend a lot to make sure everything run smooth...the total amt to really BOT cost more then RM8 to RM9K..so another project drop...now change clutch and stay stock engine..and use the money to buy house...

kelisa6009 said:
mana ada...

last night have a chat with the person that BOT before his engine on kenari...he told me his experience...if wan to BOT..need to spend a lot to make sure everything run smooth...the total amt to really BOT cost more then RM8 to RM9K..so another project drop...now change clutch and stay stock engine..and use the money to buy house...

wow like this it cost more than a proper L5 and K3ve already,better save the moneyloh.:regular_smile:

ya loh...now change clutch first...then the rest leave it there first...save money for future use....

LDP toll now RM1.60..damn .....

Tohsan said:
i tot they say is 1st Jan 2007,anyway soon or later have to pay also another 15 days to go dam!
yaya..next year...but damn increase a lot leh....and the sammmy can still smile when he announce the rate...feel like burning his car off

ya cover yourself with the tank shield use by war tank for protection in case u meet mat rempit,use ur tank shield hand and wack kau them! :laugh:

Tohsan said:
ya cover yourself with the tank shield use by war tank for protection in case u meet mat rempit,use ur tank shield hand and wack kau them! :laugh:
I scare later I will become like mat rempit…last time use to rempit in my hometown….but now already retire…