Kelisa Gathering

kelisa6009 said:
yaloh...need two days to kawtim...if i do this clutch..very waste llar...later i wan to sell off liaw...how uncle...should i change or not?

better get it change,since u don't even know when u are getting ur new transplant or sell ur car.

Tohsan said:
better get it change,since u don't even know when u are getting ur new transplant or sell ur car.
hai........
hope today can get back my fren responce..if he say cannot find..then i will stick to my kelisa engine and then i will change the clutch liaw....

one more way to test is..

make sure ya handbrake is pulled, the reve ya engine rpm to around 2.5k...then masuk gear 5 then slowly let go ya clutch..u will feel ya engine like wan to die when u slowly release..which is a good sign...if the engien dun feel like dying..means the clutch KO..

butthead..need ya verification on this...

lonewolf said:

make sure ya handbrake is pulled, the reve ya engine rpm to around 2.5k...then masuk gear 5 then slowly let go ya clutch..u will feel ya engine like wan to die when u slowly release..which is a good sign...if the engien dun feel like dying..means the clutch KO..

haha... same thing lar... but if your way works... the clutch sure completely mampus already one... 5th gear also still can slip wor...

i'm more of looking for compatible parts/// like bumpers n stuff.. i have seen kelisa coure... something like tat lah..

kelisa6009 said:
P1024465.jpg

http://img341.imageshack.us/img341/5867/imga0705xa8.jpg

http://img439.imageshack.us/img439/2789/imga0709sf3.jpg

http://img429.imageshack.us/img429/1985/imga0711kf7.jpg

DCP_0850.jpg

http://img53.imageshack.us/img53/1205/p10jx5.jpg

DSC00428.jpg

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/1522/dsc02103jj4lb1.jpg

hope this can help u a bit

^_^

Hui... Hard to die la... Help shoot more time...

http://chinese.cari.com.my/myforum/viewthread.php?tid=722497&extra=page%3D1&page=3

lonewolf said:

ok..tonite i will try....

i already change my radiator coolant...there is no coolant in my radiator...damn last time when i kena accident..that workshop did;t put ant coolant into my radiator...only put water....

take me less the 2 hour to kawtimthe whole process

nsboy said:
i'm more of looking for compatible parts/// like bumpers n stuff.. i have seen kelisa coure... something like tat lah..
u can get a lot of desing from fiber shop....
maybe u can try shop around...

bob6900 said:
good mornng...

wuts da topic today?
taikor...remember our first time we drag together...u told me ur gear slip...so after that day...did't u send ur car to fix or not?
what happen? izzit because the clutch?

kelisa6009 said:
ok..tonite i will try....

i already change my radiator coolant...there is no coolant in my radiator...damn last time when i kena accident..that workshop did;t put ant coolant into my radiator...only put water....

take me less the 2 hour to kawtimthe whole process

the radiator core got rust or not?

kelisa6009 said:
taikor...remember our first time we drag together...u told me ur gear slip...so after that day...did't u send ur car to fix or not?
what happen? izzit because the clutch?

bobs one was clutch slip lar... cos clutch totally worn off already... can hear very clearly from the sound of is revs climbing but speed not going up...

Kai Meng

i sent my car back to P2 to change engine oil,the staff there forget to check whether got stock for engine oil tat i want straight away drain my engine oil, then he go store room check no stock, so he queitly goto his boss room take his boss personal engine oil that cost rm70 plus Castrol magnatec synthetic something thats what he told me, after that he quickly fill-in my car and ask me quickly chow, no need to pay a single cents. Now my engine seem quite quiet already.

butthead said:
the radiator core got rust or not?

bobs one was clutch slip lar... cos clutch totally worn off already... can hear very clearly from the sound of is revs climbing but speed not going up...
so BOB case is the same as mine izzit?

the radiator cap look white in colour...but the tank a lot of rusty substain....but hte water i flush out is clear like the tab water....i pour all the radiator coolant in...around 350ml...mix with water then run the engine...tonite i will check the water level

Tohsan said:
Kai Meng

i sent my car back to P2 to change engine oil,the staff there forget to check whether got stock for engine oil tat i want straight away drain my engine oil, then he go store room check no stock, so he queitly goto his boss room take his boss personal engine oil that cost rm70 plus Castrol magnatec synthetic something thats what he told me, after that he quickly fill-in my car and ask me quickly chow, no need to pay a single cents. Now my engine seem quite quiet already.
that the engine oil i use..but recently no stock on this engine oil...so i go back to the normal wan...

Butty...how much u bought for the castrol mtec(the white Bottle) in KL?
i got mine for RM37....

wa so hotka? btw the petronas engine oil is really kau sai one especially the mineral based engine oil,better don't use.