huh change rims already ka? what rims?
very big prob for me le:X-:butthead said:u mean no problem for you is it???
he got it from klang..maybe u can check with him where he get...bob6900 said:i wanna buy ad07 soon oso..
my wan kong already....
buncit.... and kena scratch,.... haiz,., sad!
kelisa6009 said:he got it from klang..maybe u can check with him where he get...
Butty taikor...
i need ur help..how do we adjust the clucth cable...my now very very low...i wan to adjust it higher...pls advice me...thanks
Okokk..i think I know the place liaw…taikor…one more question…how we check if the clutch is already wear off?butthead said:there is a black knob somewhere below the coolant inlet and outlet of the engine... you will see one cable running through it... if you are facing your car... turn the knob counter clockwise to tighten the cable so ur clutch will go up...
badtz_mark said:came with the rim during purchase
kelisa6009 said:Okokk..i think I know the place liaw…taikor…one more question…how we check if the clutch is already wear off?
taikor...when u go to meet MJZ at his factory..remmmber to call me..i wan u to test see if the clutch is kong already or still can be use...butthead said:you will hear your clutch slipping when you release it too fast... metal rubbing metal...
1600 with rubberTohsan said:really a lot of stickers,how much u get the rims?:regular_smile:
nsboy said:kelisa.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
1. wat turbo engine can go into a kelisa??
2. wat body work can go into the kelisa 2??? price???
do advice me thanx..
kelisa6009 said:taikor...when u go to meet MJZ at his factory..remmmber to call me..i wan u to test see if the clutch is kong already or still can be use...
the mech told me that when u release the clutch a bit..the car should jerk...he said my already finish and need to replace if not..once it crack..i need to spend a lot to change the clutch and other parts ...
Tonite I go and try….taikor..how about this Saturday I am going to meet Djgerm in SS2…izzit possible u can meet me and I let u try…u know lar..i don’t know how to test this…butthead said:not going as anytime soon as far as i know... yours is only clutch feeling heavy right??? dun worry lar... can drive one... most probably the clutch plate KOed already... mine and chan hos one driving around for more than half a year already... mine has even went to the extent that whenever i depress the clutch pedal... there is some sound coming from the pedal there cos it is flexing with too much tension... if you find that you can afford the 500bucks then you change lor...
yes... when the clutch still grips your car will jerk... when the clutch KO your car clutch will slip... the most easy is you find a slope... drive your car up the slope especially in low gears and slow speed... apply heavy throttle... if you see your revs go up and your speed does not means your clutch is slipping... if this happens... it means that your clutch already in a very bad condition or tranny oil has leaked kena your clutch already...

kelisa6009 said:Tonite I go and try….taikor..how about this Saturday I am going to meet Djgerm in SS2…izzit possible u can meet me and I let u try…u know lar..i don’t know how to test this…
I am going to Cameron this coming Christmas…so if really cannot use I need to get it fix before this Christmas…
yaloh...need two days to kawtim...if i do this clutch..very waste llar...later i wan to sell off liaw...how uncle...should i change or not?Tohsan said:since its quite a far place better get it doneloh for safety sake.
butty...that wan no use now...get my clutch solve first...ok lar..if i am in SS2 i call u lar...u free u drop by loh...butthead said:will see by then... i am not familliar with testing clutches...
last time the short shifter you mentioned....
someone does modification for only RM70
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=4323&highlight=kenari