your voice is oni good during your 'on bed climax'! hehehehe

ooOOooo...yeahhHH.........
How u know?
U already bought my latest album ah?
wan my autograph….hehehe

bob6900 said:
ok butty....

when are you free...

we go to tohsan's place ... then we listen to it in his car....
if you like it.... then i'll burn 4 you...

k?

please don burn my car if u don't like it :laugh:

hahahahah!!!

ice freak car cant be burned la....

Ice ma....... heheheheh!

kelisa6009 said:
Ad07 will cost u RM800 for four tyre leh…so plus the HU already RM1.8K

expect close to RM900 now...

kelisa6009 said:
Taiko butty…my voice also good leh..u want my album?

i not interested... never heard of your name in the industry before...

bob6900 said:
ok butty....

when are you free...

we go to tohsan's place ... then we listen to it in his car....
if you like it.... then i'll burn 4 you...

k?

can kua... might as well you burn direct lar... how much is a CD nowadays...hahha

Tohsan said:
Kai Meng

wa i become ur manager ka? so delighted, so when can we have concert in Bukit Jalil for ur uh ah song? :laugh:
No need bukit Jalil lar….my bathroom will do lar…I got few supporter nia..i just manage to sell 1 Cd to BOB nia….hehehe the rest still in my house…

Now only I know who stole my CD

yala...
no need sound system la...

un-plug concert more natural....

hehehe!

tat one Bob kungfu can kau tim even a girl like death salty fish he can also make it hot like volcano going to erupt,remember his sucking skill n mou lin skills hahahaha :laugh:

alamak butty,

dun la perli me like that...

the prob is... i dunno how to burn.... hehehe

i'm a PC idiot.....

butthead said:
expect close to RM900 now...

i not interested... never heard of your name in the industry before...

can kua... might as well you burn direct lar... how much is a CD nowadays...hahha
Got lar…I also got poster leh…the shop say to leng chai to put up…scare the glass will crack….so better keep…..u go to popular…they giving free CD now…all my album…hahaha

BOB…burn one for me also..if u don have burner..i got in my house..i burn myself n also burn one for Butty…

bob6900 said:
alamak butty,

dun la perli me like that...

the prob is... i dunno how to burn.... hehehe

i'm a PC idiot.....
I burn for butty lar…when we meet pass to me or u can also pass to uncle tohsan

ok ok.....

but i really wanna lbring my 'cherry ma' into uncle toh's car to test powerr..

long time didnt listen to song till got goosebump!