Kelisa Gathering

K-Kid said:
I wonder who came up with 'one night stand'...i mean it doesn't really explain the one time sex thing. Who wanna do it standing up the whole night? or who want his little brother to be standing up whole night? :biggrin: :biggrin:
BOB…..always ONS

i also don’t know what is the meaning of one night stand…

bob6900 said:
meng...

today your sim qing bo ho ?
HUH? …just pissed off with my company auditor…call them and they try to avoid me….need my account by today and they cannot give me….going to shoot them kaw kaw today

haiz....

so stressful la....

next month i think i really need a break.... lepak listening to my favourite 'cherry ma'.....

go and fix ur ICE lar.....small budget also can enjoy ICE like me...all cheapo stuff...still statisfied with my ICE

get the alpine entry level headunitloh,oni around 500 plus,temperary listen to music. When got B,upgrade to F1 status :regular_smile:

yalor..

need a HU and a amp.... so that i return to amp to ice god...

pinjam so long ady... paiseh..

after next month.... hopefully no more disaster will happen on to me... espeacially those relating to $$.... if not.... no cash to but HU.... AMP.....TIRES.....

Yaya…if not enough budget…get cheaper player to listen to music first..later only upgrade…

Saw one Mohawk speaker for only Rm135 in Enous…

i got a budget of 1k.....

but next month oni ada cash la....

so how? please advice...