Kelisa Gathering

Anyone interested to join me to cameron highland this coming December 23 and 24th?
I already cancel my trip to SG because not worth to pay for RM300 just for the passport….

Tohsan said:
Kai Meng

what time are u going on 23 December 2006?
I am not sure yet….i try to look for hotel…maybe I will go on 24th and come back on 25….just ask around see who wan to go…

If I go on 23…I will be leaving around 2pm….so will reach there around 5 to 6 pm…

HEHE,,,NOLA,,ME VERRY LOYA L liaooo...oni one gf in KL...someore my siham got surf ZTH la..hahhaha.....aya..disember going 2 cameron dun think can..x mas mah...so tonite where is the tt?

i will call u once i reach home!

yeeeeeeeeeeeehaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! Malaysia BodohLand!!!!
VW + P = Va Werry Pukai!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wah....today i start my day with new seat...hehehe...damn syok seating on it....thank u djgerm and danny taikor...

kelisa6009 said:
Tonite small tt at kinrara…meet at project station….at 9.30pm….

Let me know the attendance..thanks
knn yam cha also neva call me :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :sad_smile: :sad_smile: :sad_smile: :sad_smile: :sad_smile: :sad_smile: :sad_smile: :sad_smile: :sad_smile: :sad_smile:

akajonz said:
knn yam cha also neva call me :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :sad_smile: :sad_smile: :sad_smile: :sad_smile: :sad_smile: :sad_smile: :sad_smile: :sad_smile: :sad_smile: :sad_smile:

must kick Jermaine butt becos he stay same garden with u and forgotten about u! :laugh: