Kelisa Gathering

Tohsan said:
no worry nowadays we have artificial carbon rod ma :laugh:
Wah…carbon fiber rod ah….like that dangerous lar…u cannot feel how hard u push in..later from backside come out chia lat loh….

taikor

today my aunty told me that toyota now promotion..the instrest rate is only 2.8 per annum....so low leh

2.8 for 5 years..they take in the wira aeroback for RM9k.(7yrs old car) and no need downpayment....monthly RM1160....

Toyota VIOS.....
the proton my aunty drive very very teruk already...the steering and the gear knob can come out wan....now she already book the car..call me to inform me see the income tax that i do for her can cover or not

i think for all toyota car....hai....this year must increase my income tax charges liaw...hehehe...all my customer becme reach and me become poor

Kai Meng

just adjust the figurela, throw all the extra amount in your salary to expenses,maintain the salary figure to RM1.5K,sure no kacau :biggrin:

ok i want to cabut now, good night!

Tohsan said:
Kai Meng

just adjust the figurela, throw all the extra amount in your salary to expenses,maintain the salary figure to RM1.5K,sure no kacau :biggrin:

ok i want to cabut now, good night!
Hahaha….taikor..i am not the taxpayer..all my aunty and uncle is…I do all their income tax submission….i charge them for the service..this year must increase liaw..if not..i rugi