Kelisa Gathering

bob taiko,

u want Eclipse ma...my house ada...

economic kenwood HU pun adak...call me for further info...i let u kena eclipse poison 1st..

DJgErM said:
bob taiko,

u want Eclipse ma...my house ada...

economic kenwood HU pun adak...call me for further info...i let u kena eclipse poison 1st..
got any el-cheapo wan or not?

DJgErM said:
yes taiko..

but i would say not cheapo la....the condition of these HU are still very good lo...i can let u view..

haha no need la.. anything in the over the 200 mark is not ngam for me adi...hahah... which i dun think you have... dun bother about it... thanks...

kai meng..forgot to tell u... brothers have the Panasonic CQ-1001 or 1101 or something and the JVC CD receiver on promotion.. RM248 instead of RM288... dunno still got or not lar...

butthead said:
haha no need la.. anything in the over the 200 mark is not ngam for me adi...hahah... which i dun think you have... dun bother about it... thanks...

kai meng..forgot to tell u... brothers have the Panasonic CQ-1001 or 1101 or something and the JVC CD receiver on promotion.. RM248 instead of RM288... dunno still got or not lar...
Taikor..i know….but now my HU still use….wait until the HU say bye bye then only I change

DJgErM said:
butthead taiko...

got one i let go to u at less than 200 la..dun worry..tell me if u want to view and test
k..
Taikor djgerm djgerm the best…so tonite u let me know what the price..so what time u free my bro?