ya meet us there!
kelisa6009 said:Nono..i mean the speaker that come with the car from the factory…the stock wan..which car got the best quality speaker…
last time second hand RM1.5K…uncle tohsan bought his for RM7kbob6900 said:alpine F1 how much ar uncle tohsan?
then wut's the amp to blend wit it?
icic…then I will go and look for Honda stock speakerbutthead said:Asean cars.. Honda i think should be the best kua...
European... Benz??? Beemer??? Benz use to come with McIntosh CD players...
bob6900 said:alpine F1 how much ar uncle tohsan?
then wut's the amp to blend wit it?
kelisa6009 said:Uncle tohsan or Djgerm taikor…all this mid bass ok to buy or not?
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=97850
kelisa6009 said:icic…then I will go and look for Honda stock speaker
thanks for the advice…taikor..so this Friday u join us or not?butthead said:this things very hard to ask people wan lar... each peoples ear reacts differently wan ler... so to me is nice does not mean to you is nice.... and also drop in the factors of the listening environments...the music you are listenning to...then it even complicates the matter further...
wah... some dun look so good wor... sked those that look good got damage to their voice coil only... buy new one lar... if you buy back then realize got somethings wrong damn susah lor...it is not like they are going to let you test also..
kelisa6009 said:thanks for the advice…taikor..so this Friday u join us or not?
bob6900 said:butty,
like that dun tell me i have to test all the amps around... like that i pokai lo...
becoz, tohsan & me listen to some kind of old songs... so i assume the we have the same taste gua....
but then during working hours, i'll listen to trance while driving.....
after work.. those sweet voices of cherry ma..... hehehe
kelisa6009 said:last time second hand RM1.5K…uncle tohsan bought his for RM7k