Kelisa Gathering

must understand it and be able to apply on to your on style... not others.....

then you'll be more comfortable and confident to execute those 'deadly' moves.... muahahahahahahaha..................

hahaha....a bit susah lar...ur siham don;t know what u wan...must see together and learn together..then only got the flow...

huh??

to me..... i'll do wut i feel like doing...

depends on mood...

maybe today more kissing, other days more lickin , then maybe some day rough, some day straight to the point.... hehehehe

bob6900 said:
huh??

to me..... i'll do wut i feel like doing...

depends on mood...

maybe today more kissing, other days more lickin , then maybe some day rough, some day straight to the point.... hehehehe
hahaha....so if mood bad how?
use stick ah?

halo...

when ahem ** ahem** should'nt have bad mood la....

if got bad mood means got prob liao.. either boring with your siham or you;re forcing yourself on her...

if i bad mood...
cannot ahem** ahem** lo....

tiba tiba the cave got no entry sign...

and this move is call 'am zi chi pek cheong' the highest level of all moves....

'am zi chi pek cheong'

taikor apa meaning?

me going back liaw..the big boss have left the building....hehehe...
going to rain here...so if tonite TT on..i call u...tata

kelisa6009 said:
u don't have....i thought last time u say u got and wan to lend me

got mer??? when??

bob6900 said:
huh??

got vcd ka? then no umph liao la....

must slowly read ma.... slowly imagine every movement its teaches.... then you'll master it.... by seeing it.... no fun liao... basically it;s people's idea of doin it already.... everyone has diff way of thinkim ma.....

see movie faster mar... read.. you pulak tak faham half the contents... after apply the wrong move and you twisted your brother how???

one month cannot move then you know.,..

bob6900 said:
must understand it and be able to apply on to your on style... not others.....

then you'll be more comfortable and confident to execute those 'deadly' moves.... muahahahahahahaha..................

deadly moves??? she execute on you or you execute on her???

good morning...

last night was very cold..... too bad i was sleeping alone....

if not can hug and ahem** ahem** under the blankets... hehe

bob6900 said:
i think is 2morrow la..

tonite having dinner wit my gal....
chow!
ehhh..last night lar..kuhan taikor call me..call me to meet them at SS2...i cannot make it...."lau Sai" after having MC Dl for dinner...