Kelisa Gathering

Our sultan also cannot do anything…what is all this suuuuuckkkere doing in our country minister?
Hai…another Boleh land

hope they die like sultan melaka,the last one, die chung fung during fucking time, the batang still tegak when he die :laugh:

Tohsan said:
ok ok i will wait for the stock to arrive, btw i need at least 200 contena of RM100 notes for the newly order Buggati Veyron with 10,000 bhp, all the penthouse & playboy playmate, all the squiting playmate, my bangalow in The Palm Jumeirah,my track day F1 car,my private airforce one jet plane with playmate on board for 1st class service..................................etc :laugh:

haha... you go and get sultan of brunei to be your god father... although not richest man now... but i think he still can afford to give you this and more... maybe a few private A380s where you can name them "pink lin - left"... "pink lin - right"... "cock" attach some remote control onto it and use it to play remote control airplane... same as the Veyron... install a remote control and play it like remote control car in your own backyard 20KM nurburgring... not bad ehhhh!!!!

Tohsan said:
that mansion is as big as the istana near Jalan Syed Putra, that scumbag yesterday in NTV7 read up his cock side story and show pity crying face, lagi satu tak boleh pakai punyai datuk. :angry:

when got datuk can pakai wan??? how come i dunno ler... i only thought giorgio armani can pakai only...

kelisa6009 said:
aiya...they already won the M'sia best actor laiw

terus oscar award for best actor, best cinematography, best sound effect, best sound track, best screen play and best screen writing lar...

hey no problem, i chat with his siham before, very sporting ma, worst come to worst they will get blue black mark oni :laugh:

Tohsan said:
hey no problem, i chat with his siham before, very sporting ma, worst come to worst they will get blue black mark oni :laugh:
haha..later one eye blue the other black...