Kelisa Gathering

butthead said:
haha... i teach you... next time you terus bantai 3 or 4 big cases of 1 thousand dollar US bills in front of your mother in law... sure she listen to whatever you want wan...

wah... the male pig must have wanted to kill itself by the 10 year...i think it will just run to the mince meat machine whenever it sees a chance...heheheh

how old you are back then ar??? if you are damn small sure a male pig look like a giant to you lar... you know how damn big is a pig the size of a satria... it's like a bull already you know... don't say the female pig tak syiok lar... that male pig slam one time only the female become pork floss man...
that time i was around 10 to 11....okok...we organise one trip to pig farm....

DJgErM said:
bob...that ganja one is the malay 40k modded car ar?..keke...its maple leaves right?...keke..but to us its ganaj
he need to sell ganja leave to make money to mod...hahahaha.....

wah..so good return ar?..i want to sell also...

Btw...tohsan, u know ar..this ganja car has very 'good' mohawk ice le..keke..

i think their car ICE is more for looks and brand...if not...in the autoshow sure kalah teruk...the white kelisa without the leave wan..won in the recent autoshow...first prize some more..saw the car in the Kereta Magazine

yup.... that car's owner is spoty...

fuh... to maintain a autoshow car is not cheap men....
those f**cking thiefs are aiming on them oso...

DJgErM said:
wah..so good return ar?..i want to sell also...

Btw...tohsan, u know ar..this ganja car has very 'good' mohawk ice le..keke..

mohawk/mohican same "hardcore" stuff,not my cup of tea. I prefer more low end and low profile stuff:cyclops:

bob6900 said:

ya! becos thief don't have a single clue what the heck they are stealing,as long as it is bling bling!:regular_smile:

kelisa6009 said:
if i got...i print for u all.....now i also need some...butty...when can give me the machine?

ok ok i will wait for the stock to arrive, btw i need at least 200 contena of RM100 notes for the newly order Buggati Veyron with 10,000 bhp, all the penthouse & playboy playmate, all the squiting playmate, my bangalow in The Palm Jumeirah,my track day F1 car,my private airforce one jet plane with playmate on board for 1st class service..................................etc :laugh:

bob6900 said:

ya loh...park the car also scare liaw..cannot go any where with that car

Tohsan said:
ok ok i will wait for the stock to arrive, btw i need at least 200 contena of RM100 notes for the newly order Buggati Veyron with 10,000 bhp, all the penthouse & playboy playmate, all the squiting playmate, my bangalow in The Palm Jumeirah,my track day F1 car,my private airforce one jet plane with playmate on board for 1st class service..................................etc :laugh:
wah..taikor...so much money u need meh...later kena tangkap by BPR and kena ISA lokap

Tohsan said:
no worry,kena tangkap, i can use the money u give me to feed them,then i m free man again i BolehLand :laugh:
hahaha....today u read the star?
The stupid three f..ppl stay in bungalow…goverment municipal office nia…house is as big as my Tan Sri House…

that mansion is as big as the istana near Jalan Syed Putra, that scumbag yesterday in NTV7 read up his cock side story and show pity crying face, lagi satu tak boleh pakai punyai datuk. :angry:

Tohsan said:
that mansion is as big as the istana near Jalan Syed Putra, that scumbag yesterday in NTV7 read up his cock side story and show pity crying face, lagi satu tak boleh pakai punyai datuk. :angry:
aiya...they already won the M'sia best actor laiw

this is malaysian politician style all pakai nangis, cry will help u make it thru,remember rafidah aziz ap issue, remember mahathir step down from umno issue, remember the melaka minister that fuckup a tennager issue, remember the dpm najis on certain of his issue...................all cibai politician cannot be trusted!

yaka?

like that if i cry infront of a kedai potong...
will they give me a k3ve-t?
hahahahahahah!