Kelisa Gathering

morning am01...how r u? so are u coming this Thursday TT? if go, we can make a convoy together...so szekeiemme, wanna to convoy too?

don't know iether i can go or not la... my work nowdays are unstable lor... got lotta work... no happy hour ar.... will comfirm with ya la... my be confirm on wenesday...laa... k

morning guys....didn't onlin for one day so many page need to read through...just wan to ask..this thursday TT is in SS2 bp petrol station right? the BP petrol station is next to Petronas Station right?

Originally posted by et5828@Mar 7 2005, 01:35
project downgrading got la :P

ever since installed extractor
it is giving me hell lots of prob :(
gasket leak...extractor joint not fitted properly b]

Stupid PZ :angry:

ahahaha.. yea.. lets convoy la..wana follow edward's route or we go using setapak n the go jln duta... but after hartamas that area there where lots of traffic light.. after there i not so sure la.. ekekekek who can lead after that?

Originally posted by kelisa6009@Mar 7 2005, 09:19
morning guys....didn't onlin for one day so many page need to read through...just wan to ask..this thursday TT is in SS2 bp petrol station right? the BP petrol station is next to Petronas Station right?
Yo Kelisa6009...The Bp station in SS2 is opposite the "MONGKOK" restaurant and SongBird Karaoke in SS2 wan lar...not the Bp Station beside Petronas Station!!!...So..pls take note!!!! ;) ;)

hie interested in this thursday TT session...mind if i join ah?... lol i drive a kelisa SE but got 2 minor accidents liaoz..ai...within the 1st month samo...potong stim...

benben
welcome!
pls meet us at bp station at ss2 9.30pm this saturday
anything u are not sure about it u can pm me or reply here :)

Originally posted by et5828@Mar 7 2005, 21:53
benben
welcome!
pls meet us at bp station at ss2 9.30pm this saturday
anything u are not sure about it u can pm me or reply here :)
Woi Edward...this Thursday lar..not saturday!!!....

DATE : 10TH MARCH 2005 (THURSDAY)
TIME : 9.30PM SHARP AT BP STATION SS2 OPPOSITE GLORIA JEANS CAFE/SONG BIRD KARAOKE!!!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

fable_faiz

Actually i stay in puchong..nvm..i can meet u at subang..which part u wan me to wait for you?