Kancil tuning

don wanna use muffler??tahan ke bunyi kat dalam kete?hehe..if turbo the sound is slow even without muffler (nvm wastegate)..the pipe setting for auto n manual is same i think but depend on NA or turbo, core is not the cable diameter, its the cables inside the plug cables..i have a 5 cores hurricane plug cables in my store, but it only works with a good spark plugs only

psttt...i wanna let go my pivot speedmeter-x...rm99 onli..pm me

can reduce the sound using centre yg leper punya. so reccomend how many cores better? the more the best la? speedmeter what ar bro? can't imagine. hehe. give pic la bro.

ooo...if not bising inside ok lar tu, powerwise?how many inch the piping??i think for 850 NA can tolerate 1.5" well

||||sorry spam lil bit everybody||||

pivot speedmeter-x like this la.
http://images.google.com.my/images?q=tbn:GQLpqO68cShsHM:http://www.diediy.com/DIYMATEDB/shop/image3/3198.jpg

what function bro the speedmeter? my pipe is 1.6 850 NA engine. ok ar?

munpeng said:
hahaha, college where got PIBG meeting 1 tai lou? hahaha, damn genius lar u, toe peck is a genius.

Ya..toe peck is genius.One more thing..if there is PIBG meeting,of course la wanna to hurry.After that wanna to go pasar,then pickup her doughter sumore...thats why la wanna be faster.Rushing maa..aiyoo....

KANCIL FOREVER

your car what thing rosak !!! just say it !!! see i can help or not !!!!! i pro in kancil !!!