K2N increase hp !!!!!!!

joel

dear all :

i found one product name K2N ( import from Russian ) to increase cars CC and torque,some more can save fuel. Have put one K2N in my ( NEW ) camry and find out whole car become very light and pick up also faster , save fuel around 20%. New branch in JB tmn tun aminah near tmn sutera.last time only in KL. Anybody try before ??? :itsme: :itsme: :listen: :itsme: :itsme:
pls visit
http://www.k2n.com.my/

dear all :

i found one product name K2N ( import from Russian ) to increase cars CC and torque,some more can save fuel. Have put one K2N in my ( NEW ) camry and find out whole car become very light and pick up also faster , save fuel around 20%. New branch in JB tmn tun aminah near tmn sutera.last time only in KL. Anybody try before ??? :itsme: :itsme: :listen: :itsme: :itsme:
pls visit
http://www.k2n.com.my/

i know u r trying to help your friend or help this company to sell this , but this is an automotive forum where mostly all members are experienced and knowledgeable , there is no product such as these in the world that can increase cc of ur engine, wht do u think bro , this product will add a piece to the piston is it , and factory cars are already tuned by professional , mapping will suit your car, how can u save fuel by using these , reduce the fuel to kaboom and run lean ? or is it acting as a octane booster ? higher octane level can be achieved in several ways, no matter wht u still need to tune the car with the new octane fuel and further more more fuel more performance, if this product is really real , i bet the whole world will be using it , mitsubishi , toyota , nissan , merce , bmw all will fix this as factory spec which already proves this product doesnt even work.

thank you

bro.. thx for the sharing..

i'm not agree with wat u said such as these in the world no product that can increase cc of ur engine... cause i had installed this K2N in my car and it's really works. of course it's not adding and piston or modify ur enjine but amazingly it's really works. like shell ~ V POWER did u try b4 ?? shell also din add another piston to ur cars and yet when u use it than u can feel the power and extra millage rite ? agree with the factory cars are already tuned by professional but when the cars come out it's under power, etc wira,avanza,city,vios....isuzu d-max.
all this cars they design for save fuel than endup the car under power. like wat u said if this product really works the whole world will be using it and i have seen lots of cars already installed this product and the only thing is u dun know only..
mitsubishi , toyota , [COLOR=blue! important][FONT=verdana, geneva, lucida, 'lucida grande', arial, helvetica, sans-serif][COLOR=blue! important][FONT=verdana, geneva, lucida, 'lucida grande', arial, helvetica, sans-serif]nissan[/FONT][/FONT][/COLOR][/COLOR] , merce , bmw...
all this cars manufactures they are planing to save money to make one car and u think they willing to add on this extra ecessories to the cars ???
btw u din try this product u din really know that the power of this product..
thx for the sharing again..
:driver: :driver: :driver: :driver: :driver: :driver: :driver: :driver: :driver: :driver: :driver:

the only thing is u dun know only..

u are condeming people. do you realize that?
im sure bro jinkl at LEAST know something... but from his post no of 2000++, im sure he lot more knows stuff even compared to me.

back to the topic,
put this thing and ur CC will go higher? i think u cannot use that term lah.
u know how to calc CC? bore x stroke will get cc. if like this, no need aftermarket piston or stroker kit to win competitions. many people have to go puspakom/jpj to update their geran after adding some CC's. hahhahha

famous car manufacturer dont want to use this thingy? even if proton use this technology, ill assume many people will buy proton. proton will untung mah. not a wise decision la if can use this stuff, to tackle customers using this but at last, decide not to equip their cars with it. at least, some buyer who are very particular regarding FC will have big smile. IF this thing works lah!!!!

"alot of cars using it". this i think very sensitive issue. if condemn that statement, will not hurt anybody.
what if i say "those who not using it, are very clever people" - sure many people will angry one. hahhahaha right bro jinkl?

these are my own pendapat.
u can guess im not a fan of this extra2 gadget.

K2N again. last time already got 1 forum specially open the K2N person.
i heard K2N can make your 2.0 xtrail as powerful as 2.5l xtrail.
so how much power can this thing gives? got dyno chart?

northiswara,
hi bro, haha... last time is the turbo thing (now donno what happen to that)... now is this k2n.. just another so claimed gadget that can increase power.. brilliant marketing by them..
anyway nice to see u here... :P

Joel,
how much u spend buying that k2n and installing it ?
u use if for how long already ?
anyway, this k2n topic has already been discuss in another thread, go search for it and discuss it there. no necessity to create similar topic here to discuss (or promote)

the sifu nothin has spoken!

like shell ~ V POWER did u try b4 ?? shell also din add another piston to ur cars and yet when u use it than u can feel the power and extra millage rite ? :

i don't thikn so =|

Quote:
Originally Posted by joel View Post

like shell ~ V POWER did u try b4 ?? shell also din add another piston to ur cars and yet when u use it than u can feel the power and extra millage rite ? :
i don't thikn so =|

vpower give extra mileage? i tried b4 with very light foot drive on auto car. end up still the normal petrol has better FC a bit than the vpower.
vpower for sure give u extra power but the price is around 20% more expensive. and of course vpower can give u more mileage if u comparing 1 liter vpower can go how far and normal ron97 petrol 1 liter can go how far. when u calculate it in terms of $$ dont think vpower is worth it.

northiswara,
hi bro, haha... last time is the turbo thing (now donno what happen to that)... now is this k2n.. just another so claimed gadget that can increase power.. brilliant marketing by them..
anyway nice to see u here... :P
oh yaya........... the the turbo thing. now the turbo thing still going on. it is good to advertise in here cozs its free advertisement but the product must be worth to buy. we earn RM not earn USD. $$ not easy earn. nobody wants to be cheated when purchasing a thing.

ok back to the topic. K2N. i owes see this product on car magazine. can anyone show some dyno chart how powerful this thing can make ur car be. thanks.

i visited the website.

these are the dyno charts from the website.
http://i252.photobucket.com/albums/hh13/khinsen/dynamometer_protonWira.jpg
http://i252.photobucket.com/albums/hh13/khinsen/dynamometer_nissanFrontier.jpg
http://i252.photobucket.com/albums/hh13/khinsen/dynamometer_lambda.jpg
http://i252.photobucket.com/albums/hh13/khinsen/dynamometer_hondaCity.jpg

apparently, this product really give u extra power.
but the power increase is less than 20%.
joel, how do u get 20% saving while the power only increase by less than 15%?

thanks.

i'm not agree with wat u said such as these in the world no product that can increase cc of ur engine... cause i had installed this K2N in my car and it's really works. of course it's not adding and piston or modify ur enjine but amazingly it's really works. like shell ~ V POWER did u try b4 ?? shell also din add another piston to ur cars and yet when u use it than u can feel the power and extra millage rite ? agree with the factory cars are already tuned by professional but when the cars come out it's under power, etc wira,avanza,city,vios....isuzu d-max.
all this cars they design for save fuel than endup the car under power. like wat u said if this product really works the whole world will be using it and i have seen lots of cars already installed this product and the only thing is u dun know only..
mitsubishi , toyota , [COLOR=blue! important][FONT=verdana, geneva, lucida, 'lucida grande', arial, helvetica, sans-serif][COLOR=blue! important][FONT=verdana, geneva, lucida, 'lucida grande', arial, helvetica, sans-serif]nissan[/font][/font][/color][/color] , merce , bmw...
all this cars manufactures they are planing to save money to make one car and u think they willing to add on this extra ecessories to the cars ???
btw u din try this product u din really know that the power of this product..
thx for the sharing again..
:driver: :driver: :driver: :driver: :driver: :driver: :driver: :driver: :driver: :driver: :driver:

ok i seen the diagrams already , i do not speak blindly , firstly only a cheap company will claim to increase CC of an engine from add mod , although the site is nicely designed a true genuine company wouldnt false claim

ok lets go advance now since u need proof ,
shell v-power is known as premium gasoline , i dont know about malaysian v-power composite but in the international market , v-power is premium and increases power because it has higher octane levels

example , of cos , u can put RON100 fuel into a RON92 leaded tuned engine and hope for performance gains , as you know , higher compression engines require higher octane fuels to reduce knocks , the lower the octane level , the lower its capability to compress for combussion , which will introduce knock to the engine which other way means detonation , higher octane fuel will have less carbon as it produces much better burning.

as i can see the design of the product you are using , i can say the product will increase hp , yes it does , wht is inside the k2n ? do you know ? its an octane booster , there are several ways you can increase octane levels of fuel , methanol injection + pump gas increases ur octane levels to 105-108 . its proven nearly all drag cars in the world use methanol , propane or ethanol injection to increase octane levels , reduce knocks as well as increase their ignition timing.

the product in your car will definately work if its an octane booster, but the content inside that unit will fade away in time depending on the resouce that is used to boost the octane levels , the product is definately not a lifetime item . even methanol injection cars , use 1 gallon of methanol in ratio of 3-4 full tank gasoline , so i doubt the product you have will last a lifetime

i have been researching methnol + water injection , even gerard GTI Supercharger sifu has been researching on it and has implemented it into his car , sifu cipan has researched water injection too in his early years.

these are several sites where you can read about octane levels and how to increase it.

sorry , i do not talk cock , i only shoot the facts out
last but not least , airplanes and race cars run more than 100 octane levels

research about e85 fuel , thts the "In Thing" in the US currently

Thank you

Gasoline - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Howstuffworks "What does octane mean?"
http://www.superchargeronline.com/content.asp?id=105

jinkl,

the product also known as fuel catalyst. something like broquet. got a life period b4 the thing fade up.

increase Hp is possible using small2 gadget, but increase engine cc?? just a wrong term this guy used at the wrong forum at the wrong time.

increasing engine cc is not as simple as adding that "kind" of toy. may he should check with puspakom if his engine has different cc from original in grant. 2000 cc now become 2187.45 cc could be? :hmmmm:

install magnet fuel saver get extra 50cc.
install voltage stabiliser get extra 80cc.
install NOS get extra 2000cc.

install magnet fuel saver get extra 50cc.
install voltage stabiliser get extra 80cc.
install NOS get extra 2000cc.
haha

yeah.
i miss this thread a lot.
the product so good marr.
really want to know more of this product.

indeed by theory they are rite.....many of my fren try out the so called super air charger.....in theory the air charger suck in more air since we got resistance in the intake system.......after spending 199 or even 299 on tis gadget all they can say is one word "PUIIIIII" no work at all ....haha....

my fren bought this air compressor which is the same as air charger. he bought it around RM300. after use it, FC still the same, but pickup better a bit. after 1 yr the air charger is stuck by mud and dust. then finally he also pui and take it off.