K-car Members Paradise

kelisa6009 said:
today i am damn piss off with the fiber shop...they use my bumper to mould then sell to other..celaka..the bumper already not balance and nice..those ppl just sell it to ppl like very nice bumper...mahai..take my bumper mould liaw and sell then still charge me...:mad:

who so "dai dam"...u go help him remodel his shop la...dun need to say much one...action is the best...

i think most of u all know which shop i went to fix my bodykit....last night i went to see the fellar car and guest what...he is using the same bumper as mine and the worst part is the bumper senget one side..i told him and today he is going to tiu the shop owner liaw

cool down..this is because the owner of theshop want to maximize her profit..then the quality of the product produce is down graded

not panas at all, one day this lou chin shop will kena kau kau from those hardcore sumseng race car driver :D

Tohsan said:
not panas at all, one day this lou chin shop will kena kau kau from those hardcore sumseng race car driver :D

one day where they misspell abenglution and spoiled it's aerodynamic causing samsing racer to loose race :p

hahaha, u didn't get the invitation... wait ah i ask him for u later... tell me when are you guys are free... ?

keke..that bumifiber gave such a bad service...the workmanship is really bad...i see edy also shake my head

mine..keke...from pasar malam la...my car so cacat...other people see edy also say cacat like cock...haih..no eye see er...

which pasar malam got sell bodykit?? me also wanto go ler.... .same gang ler, no money one... :D

lovemaker:D

djerm always go to the rich guy pasar malam to get bodykit.....the we poor ppl cannot go wan...heheheh

ops sorry.... i thought normal pasar malam, not the VVIP pasar malam... argh, need to find new poor ppl clan... hahaha :)