EFCM >>>> Cherating Trip revealed

killer_V

Nov 29, 2004
N
Hi EFCM members.....

Feed your eyes...Cherating Trip revealed.....

http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/aztech_81/album?.dir=mail

to those who have more pictures please share.......

Trip consist of 33 cars 26 EF & 7 EG.....
Each members giving their 100% co-operation during the trip from the beginning till the end...No one were left behind... One brake down everyone stop to help....
at least help to see..hehehehe
Anyway it's a nice trip congratulations to everyone
hurrah & three cheers for us......
go EFCM!!!!!!!!!!..........go EFCM!!!!!!!!..............

p/s: Soon to come.......EFCM Gathering part 3 in cinema near you.....!!!!

hehehehehehehhee :biggrin:

till then.......chiow chin chiow......

EFCM
-The official 4th Generation Civic Club-

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
woohoo... nice one guys!! so many very nice EF's and not to forget EG's...

old skool pocket rockets rulez... :cool:

syiokGILER

mr. apai ..

singing while bakar ayam haaa .. sure got extra taste after that .. muarkakakakaa

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
lightningfield said:
i didnt go la.. got sumthing on that weekend.. u didnt go oso eh?
yep, did'nt go either. Si Sharul ajak, but my car tak sesuai jalan jauh ler.... nway, was busy that weekend.... bukan ko kat kuantan ke??

Although there is no crv club in malaysia......Then We might make it happen in zerotohundred......How About a CRV club by zerotohundred in Malaysia...CAuse i own a CRV..and the is no club available and i also see a lot of crv on the road..a lot are driven by youngster...

So Just a Survey..If you Own a Crv In malaysia, Post up your nick here....just to survey to see how many CRV owner available Here Thank yOu Guys.....