K-car Members Paradise

DJgErM said:
haha..no prob....but my car is a kenari not can-lari la...keke...very palia cacat car la..

see see...playing mind games again..now pura pura palia..then after come out then tunjuk power...cucuk all the new members until cannot walk...

Tohsan said:
wa very chunla your car!!! carbon fiber hood is it?i wish i the cash to do like this :D

u memang got the cash one right?? no need to lie ler... :p

ya lor..unker tohsan got all the security gadget in the car..sure got alot of $$ wan..

he drive tisu box car but his son drive EVO leh...u will see his son drive EVO everytime he bringhis son out...damn rich man...

kelisa6009 said:
he drive tisu box car but his son drive EVO leh...u will see his son drive EVO everytime he bringhis son out...damn rich man...

wrong person taiko, the one drive EVO is our taiko JOHN ANAK ORANG KAYA :D

lonewolf said:
ya lor..unker tohsan got all the security gadget in the car..sure got alot of $$ wan..

Sure i have load of them in the form of WANG PISANG from my greatt father can ah? :D

lonewolf said:

$$$ wang pisang n vibrator order by John for his maid fetish toy, give u f.o.c want or not :D

deng unker tohsan horny edy...talk also cannot think well....hahaha...yesterday slept too late ar...must be cari fiona kwok again wan le...

butthead,i m very good boy wan le...where got simply cucuk other people...n on top of that my car really very cacat n palia ma..

aiya tired take care of a 18 y.o baby recently adopted ma, then merajuk want nescafe whole night, so end up boiled water whole night!!! :D

today i am damn piss off with the fiber shop...they use my bumper to mould then sell to other..celaka..the bumper already not balance and nice..those ppl just sell it to ppl like very nice bumper...mahai..take my bumper mould liaw and sell then still charge me...:mad:

Welcome to kl, city of lou chin...:p

which fiber shop, post his shop name big big here

Tohsan said:
$$$ wang pisang n vibrator order by John for his maid fetish toy, give u f.o.c want or not :D

uuiii...maid use before give people where can...cis

DJgErM said:
deng unker tohsan horny edy...talk also cannot think well....hahaha...yesterday slept too late ar...must be cari fiona kwok again wan le...

butthead,i m very good boy wan le...where got simply cucuk other people...n on top of that my car really very cacat n palia ma..

hahah thats why i say u play mind games la..now give people impression that ur car cacat to the max...then after when newbie come and cucuk u then they die...hahhaha ...i know ur plan one...

Tohsan said:
aiya tired take care of a 18 y.o baby recently adopted ma, then merajuk want nescafe whole night, so end up boiled water whole night!!! :D

haha surely u sedang main people the whole night la...people want to sleep also cannot... so ask u make people nescafe lo...