K-car Members Paradise

cybernation said:
Wahahaha..sounds like Secret Recepi only!!!...1st take 3 scope of tiger balm..then 3 drops of minyak angin cap kapak..then rub it together and u'll get high x 5!!!! wooohoooo...:D :D :D

how come u know high X 5...u just tried ar?:p

DJgErM said:
kctong :keke..
no wor..
i was at home fixing my bumper...like kau sai now..haha..cos my rear bumper need too respray..

butthead : keke...u forever support blue pills...u have kang tou anot?

not i support la..my business is blue pills ma...kang tou i dun have la...but i jus found out put blue pill in petrol can gain more power wor...more geng than V-Power...can clean injector, fuel tank and combustion chamber somemore...put in engine oil havent try yet lar...hahahhaha somemore less Co2 and more friendly to the environment

lonewolf said:
how come u know high X 5...u just tried ar?:p

surely people have tried la...if not how dare they tell u... if wrong already ar u will come and find me every week for the rest of ur lives lo...

wah..butthead...u pass a packet of those engine enhancing blue pills to john la...i meet u at his house...keke..

DJgErM said:
wah..butthead...u pass a packet of those engine enhancing blue pills to john la...i meet u at his house...keke..

hahahahaha...cannot la...nowadays ar blue pill business hard to do la...got a lot of competition...somemore import tax very high jor...even direct seling like Amway and Cosway and who knows what wants to start selling this suckers...hhaaaaihhhh...there goes my business...

cheeft said:
wah bro... blister already still can arh???

nothing is impossible...Malaysia boleh...

DJgErM said:
can..keke...went to tohsan's brother shop there do "alignment" n pump nitrogen....can cucuk liao...haha

that thing need to do alingment wan meh...do after how many strokes??? pump nitrogen also can ar...wat are the advantages???

wun over pump ur lil bro lo..alignment ar...will enhance tuk tuk...can go deeper smoothly...so ur gal gal will love u so much...haha

djerm

going deep doesn't mean ur gal gal song wan...u must touch certain spot to make u gal gal song...hehehe

suci-ness is in the gene....its gods gift to me....hahahaha

no lar...anyway i felt that ur grill must do something to it la

i know...i should spray it black mah..but for now i prefer silver lar..later when i decide that i go and spray black.....djerm u got digital camera or not? plan t take some new picture of my fish and update it here in zth...

got...i wanna take my "super car" i post it too...haha now my car like kau sai la....front n rear bumper stock...but gold color..

u take u bumper to spray ah? remember to bring it this sunday can ah...wan to take some picture and pls send it to me...can ar?

okok...sure will laugh until u pengsan wan..
last time wit my HV bk no one look wan...now ar...auntie also look at me

that is good..no need to spend so much money to buy sti..just a kenari already can attract so many liaw...i heard that u going back Penang ah? when?