DJgErM said:kai meng..
viagra they call blue pills also..
used to be a medicine for heart patients...
wah..u know a lot....u frequently use wan ar/?:D since u r so expert..can teach me some style u use when u tuk tuk ah?
kctong said:WTF!you really try ar? terror dude...not scared meh?
my kang tou kena bocor by butthead edy...kenot ....i must go n get more blue pills now....hahaha... :Dkelisa6009 said:how u going to demo for me leh...i go and get a fake doll for you!!!
sure not...next time better run away when he want to start selling me something...if not after he say "sir, u mind if i demo on you???" matilakctong said:hehehe...no need for dolls he will not demo for you he will DEMO ON YOU. :D :D
Joking joking..sorry boss.
kctong said:Like that damn busy lo ur DD...everytime SEE ONLY go 12 o'clock liao....what if they come to you and say hi...then ur DD mai *puik* *puik* spitting all over lioa? :D
DJgErM said::D brother...i use tiger balm until blister edy...nvr use blue pills....really..i swear...i m very healthy wan,.....hahaha
cybernation said:Wahahaha..sounds like Secret Recepi only!!!...1st take 3 scope of tiger balm..then 3 drops of minyak angin cap kapak..then rub it together and u'll get high x 5!!!! wooohoooo...:D :D :D