aik! spin again ka? whats the speed like when entering the corner?
bro....
chap ayam wan..less then 400 u can get already lar
extractor RM200 to RM250..muffler and bullet RM150 to 200..depend on what type and what looks u wan..
the rest of the piping u can use back stock wan...
for NA car..no need to change the size of the piping..but for BOT, PNP, Highcam..then u better change piping to bigger size...
aik! spin again ka? whats the speed like when entering the corner?
tq for yr advise...
will keep dat in mind and keep on searching on the best set up...
this is becoz i want silent type exhaust...

me already let go lar...still cannot.....kai meng...try not to grab the steering too hardly...
steering is like ur wives hand..hold it...but dun grab it...
Bump: kai meng...try not to grab the steering too hardly...
steering is like ur wives hand..hold it...but dun grab it...![]()

taikor...i am not using UR wan lar...pan-rod bar bengkok again..
KM how much is the UR ones? those adjustable one..
KM car always sure spin cause the car is too powerful mah....![]()

i try to chase Lonewolf on turn 4 onwards...he to fast...so i tekan till i reach 130km/j with 4 gear in...after exit turn 5 i can see my rear start to buang to left side..so i fast fast try to catch it back...but no enough experience..i lose it and the car start to go side way....and wala...spin and spin and spin...
damn scary...
just sharing nia...

definately a powderful car
for once i tot u r doing drifting with your kelisa,very high level of skill![]()