K-car Members Paradise

bro....

chap ayam wan..less then 400 u can get already lar

extractor RM200 to RM250..muffler and bullet RM150 to 200..depend on what type and what looks u wan..

the rest of the piping u can use back stock wan...

for NA car..no need to change the size of the piping..but for BOT, PNP, Highcam..then u better change piping to bigger size...

tq for yr advise...
will keep dat in mind and keep on searching on the best set up...
this is becoz i want silent type exhaust...

aik! spin again ka? whats the speed like when entering the corner?

i try to chase Lonewolf on turn 4 onwards...he to fast...so i tekan till i reach 130km/j with 4 gear in...after exit turn 5 i can see my rear start to buang to left side..so i fast fast try to catch it back...but no enough experience..i lose it and the car start to go side way....and wala...spin and spin and spin...

damn scary...

tq for yr advise...
will keep dat in mind and keep on searching on the best set up...
this is becoz i want silent type exhaust...

just sharing nia...

kai meng...try not to grab the steering too hardly...

steering is like ur wives hand..hold it...but dun grab it...:thefinger:

Bump: kai meng...try not to grab the steering too hardly...

kai meng...try not to grab the steering too hardly...

Bump: kai meng...try not to grab the steering too hardly...

me already let go lar...still cannot.....

luckly no car from behind and also..the road wide enough for me to dance in the track...

wow.. nice nice.. i wanted to join buy my pan-rod bar bengkok again..

KM how much is the UR ones? those adjustable one..

haha..baba taiko, asked ya not to hump ur car from rear so hardly ma...sakit wei..sampai pan rod bengkok...or u went to bangkok?keke

anyway ur car too fast la

Bump: haha..baba taiko, asked ya not to hump ur car from rear so hardly ma...sakit wei..sampai pan rod bengkok...or u went to bangkok?keke

anyway ur car too fast la

car too fast? stock spec only la.. i so envy those 160+ hp on wheel ppl.. those should be fast!!

is it the cause of that pan-rod bending?

Bump: car too fast? stock spec only la.. i so envy those 160+ hp on wheel ppl.. those should be fast!!

is it the cause of that pan-rod bending?

Part 2 :ssmile:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3559366133_5c8c7a983b.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3325/3560141374_665e6761dd.jpg

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2468/3560140406_9c20f9f9a3.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3618/3560159690_f47df9b788.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3385/3559344149_523360bff5.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3315/3559334979_c1c48b2995.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3615/3560164580_030193194e.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3310/3560150700_35592cb546.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3366/3560142964_b875dc0129.jpg

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2451/3559343437_58de6cea22.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3368/3559342819_e35c028fcd.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3405/3559351293_dca076edf6.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3363/3560160832_275c76dc32.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3605/3560159154_a072c5f475.jpg

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2434/3560158590_a118cf76bb.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3571/3559346053_5437761ef8.jpg

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2444/3560154334_567c8c4598.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3318/3560150152_22833a86a4.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3396/3560149494_bab79d5cd5.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3337/3560147850_83ed657f4e.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3560148638_55e4d5c7e0.jpg

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2458/3559334349_59f870c225.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3305/3559333699_6581c7cfd1.jpg

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2059/3559333073_6bb4199c6e.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3352/3559332533_e9609d28b4.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3361/3559340655_51d784cda9.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3354/3560151722_c6c1991a79.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3632/3560157676_e6af436d36.jpg

3560161700_d07f589611.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3589/3560162570_59613b44e8.jpg

video link:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_hE2...tra=page%3D1&page=105&feature=player_embedded

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F8E6...tra=page%3D1&page=105&feature=player_embedded

hahahaha.....
:adore::adore::adore:

Bump: Saturday Genting Sempah TT

Time 10pm..bus stop...

anything call Lonewolf taikor...

Bump: Saturday Genting Sempah TT

Time 10pm..bus stop...

anything call Lonewolf taikor...

KM car always sure spin cause the car is too powerful mah....:burnout:

definately a powderful car :driver:

i try to chase Lonewolf on turn 4 onwards...he to fast...so i tekan till i reach 130km/j with 4 gear in...after exit turn 5 i can see my rear start to buang to left side..so i fast fast try to catch it back...but no enough experience..i lose it and the car start to go side way....and wala...spin and spin and spin...

damn scary...

just sharing nia...

for once i tot u r doing drifting with your kelisa,very high level of skill :driver:

definately a powderful car :driver:

for once i tot u r doing drifting with your kelisa,very high level of skill :driver:

taikor...my car slow lar..cannot keep up with lonewolf taikor also....

yaya...i powerslide my car in the track...damn syok...but now my car got a lot of rat sound...will send to Ah Moon to check this saturday on my Rear tyre!!!

here goes some picture taken by Kevin taikor and other forum!!! more to come

4290_83775403789_673598789_1821509_.jpg

_DSC4267.jpg

4290_83772553789_673598789_1821474_.jpg

4290_83772558789_673598789_1821475_.jpg

4290_83772548789_673598789_1821473_.jpg

lousy driver....spin and spin in the track...

4290_83772568789_673598789_1821477_.jpg

4290_83773968789_673598789_1821499_.jpg

this are all the hardcore driver...standing beside to see how the newbies drive....