alll the taikor here drive stock car ...that y they like illegal wan....
haha all taikor like chikek thing tats y prefer illegal lolz..

alll the taikor here drive stock car ...that y they like illegal wan....

aiyo so sad lea wan to go down track 1 but time bo ngam can watch kelisa taikor race only

Pictures pls!! who is the best racer today?![]()

you see..our 6009 like taikor in the track![]()
hahaha since when got machai d wakakaka
nice drive by kelisa6009 in F1 track, i sit in d car like pro driving
wooohoooo
Bump: hahaha since when got machai d wakakaka
taikor....me still learning lar...pro driver is Taikor Lonewolf...u should try his style of driving..smooth and steady..not like me
nice drive by kelisa6009 in F1 track, i sit in d car like pro driving
wooohoooo![]()
Pictures pls!! who is the best racer today?![]()
All also good... Everyone drove fast skillfully and most importantly safe...
i was taikor Kelisa 6009 co-driver...![]()

hahahaha...sorry for the spin at Turn 4....muahaha..that is the worst spin i ever had....
i dun sell butt 1... i just sell service to gals only... ehheetaikor...i already check, my butt not worth much now...the market now prefer tall and thin wan...so i think ur butt worth more then me...hehehe
thank you thank you..all this is just to make my tailo tailo in zth happy nia...
all my tailo here prefer illegal than legal event...

a lot of game can be "chikek" also if you know how to make it to be, even if its a routine tea making while doing a power slide and drifting, sure very "chikek" one if the water is around 200 degree celsius
ya illegal is Jin God "kiong hong" especially with girls![]()

All also good... Everyone drove fast skillfully and most importantly safe...
i was taikor Kelisa 6009 co-driver...![]()

ok next round ill be in... i learn alot that day... the track the racing line and also let all those mad fellow on track pass u... if u dont wanna get knock...Thanks![]()
haha when our car can as fast as them??? that time can challenge them wakakakaka
but i like 1 subaru blue colour quite fast got fire somemore hehehe![]()
\ya car fast mar..shit man..now i m dam sotong in office..dam tired..
haha eat viagra then bcome hard liao wont sotong anymore
i dun sell butt 1... i just sell service to gals only... ehhee
i'm not really like Illegal la... just sometimes, too normal life oso not balance wat... every1 oso got their 'dark side' 1 ma... ehhehe
luckily, u still alive & post in this forum... God really bless u wor... ehehhee![]()

ok next round ill be in... i learn alot that day... the track the racing line and also let all those mad fellow on track pass u... if u dont wanna get knock...Thanks![]()
haha when our car can as fast as them??? that time can challenge them wakakakaka
but i like 1 subaru blue colour quite fast got fire somemore hehehe![]()
ya car fast mar..shit man..now i m dam sotong in office..dam tired..
haha eat viagra then bcome hard liao wont sotong anymore
i dun sell butt 1... i just sell service to gals only... ehhee
i'm not really like Illegal la... just sometimes, too normal life oso not balance wat... every1 oso got their 'dark side' 1 ma... ehhehe
luckily, u still alive & post in this forum... God really bless u wor... ehehhee![]()
kelisa 6009 taiko,
thanks for all the pictures..
would also like to thank lonewolf and nicholas for the racing lines...
good experience and exposure...
at last my heel and toe can be put in good use..