K-car Members Paradise

yes,i did but kinda disappointed...maybe i was too early (get there ard 1pm yesterday & leave at 4pm)

disappointed in terms of the quantity of cars,chicks.

Tokyo saloon?where har?go there for hair cut?sorry,noob here :rofl:

i am organizing a small TT to weight our car using a weight machine in one of the recycle collection centre...anyone instrested to join me pls let me know...RM10/- will be charge....

Date: 11.1.2009
Time: 10.00 am

Attendance:

1) kelisa6009
2) Ah Lok
3) Eddie
4) Danny
5) Siew Keong
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

time to know how heavy your car!!!!!

Bump: i am organizing a small TT to weight our car using a weight machine in one of the recycle collection centre...anyone instrested to join me pls let me know...RM10/- will be charge....

Attendance:

1) kelisa6009
2) Ah Lok
3) Eddie
4) Danny
5) Siew Keong
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

time to know how heavy your car!!!!!

wah~~~why my name in the list de...
??
wahaha..
but nvm lah, sure join with u all de rite..
haha

disappointed in terms of the quantity of cars,chicks.

Tokyo saloon?where har?go there for hair cut?sorry,noob here :rofl:

they charge RM30 per entry...but from the picture i see..not bad..all high end car...so not my cup yet...later maybe when i reach 40 plus..then will look into this tyoe of big car

as for me, i'm confirm, just waiting see my fren wanna join onot...

u oredy difren standard ma... difren level 1... u shld goto Tokyo Saloon ma..:thefinger:

taikor...okokok..ur name is in....at last can meet u face to face liaw:adore:

wah~~~why my name in the list de...
??
wahaha..
but nvm lah, sure join with u all de rite..
haha

hahaha...u will always be in my list...don;t worry..try to make it in the morning...befire 12pm i let u go back loh....then u can study until the next day for your exam

i want to join on weighing car TT!
near my house....
old town where ar?

taikor...u know the new old town mcdonals....meet us there aroune 10am sharp...can u give me ur contact number...mine is 016-4397718 (kaimeng)

taikor...okokok..ur name is in....at last can meet u face to face liaw:adore:

taikor...u know the new old town mcdonals....meet us there aroune 10am sharp...can u give me ur contact number...mine is 016-4397718 (kaimeng)

i'm nothing special, dun expect too much from me... i'm not gay... i just Les...:proud:

new town McDOnald?
is it opposite of the bus stop one?
Mark 0 1 6 - 2 0 9 1 0 6 7

yes....we will meet there then i will bring u to one more place to meet will all the guys then only take u there to weight your car....

i'm nothing special, dun expect too much from me... i'm not gay... i just Les...:proud:

muahahahhaa...if u les then good....we need les there....too much batang there liaw....so u wait for us to strip u down...muahahaha

yes....we will meet there then i will bring u to one more place to meet will all the guys then only take u there to weight your car....

muahahahhaa...if u les then good....we need les there....too much batang there liaw....so u wait for us to strip u down...muahahaha

Les means "I love women/ladies"....:proud::proud::proud: u guy all Gay 1...

ohhh....we all not gay lar...but once a while ok loh..something different mah...so u wan to join us for that GAY day?

Bump: ohhh....we all not gay lar...but once a while ok loh..something different mah...so u wan to join us for that GAY day?

ohhh....we all not gay lar...but once a while ok loh..something different mah...so u wan to join us for that GAY day?

Bump: ohhh....we all not gay lar...but once a while ok loh..something different mah...so u wan to join us for that GAY day?

wa sound so K-Day!

am organizing a small TT to weight our car using a weight machine in one of the recycle collection centre...anyone instrested to join me pls let me know...RM10/- will be charge....

Attendance:

1) kelisa6009
2) Ah Lok
3) Eddie
4) Danny
5) Siew Keong
6) Ah Jin
7) DC2 (jin fren)
8) Kevin
9) Mark