hahaha....then look for part time job loh....
taikor..u pm him see he wan to sell to you boh...i need titan front adjustable.
coz change to 13" , my front like shark open mouth(side view) , very big gap!!!!
uncle tohsan...
manage to get your house liaw?
Ah Jin taikor
TEIN very expensive then TITAN leh...he need money mah...so i don;t think he is going for that...maybe he will go for GAB or HWL...but still need to spend money and u only get few hundred buck back after selling your TITAN....somemore his stock car cannot use Stock suspension liaw...cannot tahan his stock engine

lol.. dunno yet la.. tien too high class for me already la.. so broke, dunno what to do also.. not working somemore.. no monthly income.. now starting my own business.. that's y susah little bit..
TITAN not a comfort abs lar...stock is more to it...
Bump: TITAN not a comfort abs lar...stock is more to it...
how u guys think r34 4 doors, no tebu tat version
RM4k in jap, lolz
buy for my bro for normal use..... but i dun think chic will hoop on
taiko tohsan....
car selling price ler. r34
supra 5speed manual RM7k @@
duno my bro wan to buy wht...
mustang also cheap, buy bring back MLS the roadtax killing
not yet, now my house i get real estate agent to sell on my half. Wait for the money come only decide what house to get, sure thing is definately a double storey becos single storey house too small for my family, I need more space and better enviroment, maybe might opt for higher end property for my son better study enviroment and of course I want to "fatt tatt"loh
unless u let me tumpang in your balcony also can,then i save money with lotsa sunlight also not bad
Justin
what business is that? can I join you if i m interested?
hanor, if want something in between then sport abs n spring will do the job but hor the feel for everyone is different, gotta try it out only know whether suit you or not.
buy door only ka, fix on what car? :hmmmm:
taiko tohsan....
car selling price ler. r34
supra 5speed manual RM7k @@
duno my bro wan to buy wht...
mustang also cheap, buy bring back MLS the roadtax killing
taikor....my house to small for you lar...
let me know if u looking for house in BDR puteri...maybe can try to see got discount of not....
all the best in your search...
mustang very very nice car leh...but if u bring back..how u going to get the spare part?
kamxia kamxia. will do so when the time is right.
just chk motor trader....some mustang selling there.
not sure who is the importer.

just chk motor trader....some mustang selling there.
not sure who is the importer.
all the best to your business......doing some small business only la uncle.. next month only start.. i got my partners for this project already.. maybe we should start something new.. :D
still thinking of what else to do.. :x
Bump: doing some small business only la uncle.. next month only start.. i got my partners for this project already.. maybe we should start something new.. :D
doing some small business only la uncle.. next month only start.. i got my partners for this project already.. maybe we should start something new.. :D
Bump: doing some small business only la uncle.. next month only start.. i got my partners for this project already.. maybe we should start something new.. :D

taikor....my house to small for you lar...
let me know if u looking for house in BDR puteri...maybe can try to see got discount of not....
all the best in your search...
mustang very very nice car leh...but if u bring back..how u going to get the spare part?